Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Erek

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 8, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kara

Convient

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
They took our pet.
5 out of 5
by Laura

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Virginia

Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
Clean friendly and updated . We loved staying here and will be back . Great pool area , we had a room by the pool!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dublin. ohio

Excellent. Everything was perfect.

Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Orbitz
1. Parking was accessible to the hotel and room. 2. Staff were friendly and smiling. 3. Room was clean 4. The highlight was the breakfast.. overall good family experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, comfortable place.

Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels
It always is welcoming when I don't have to warm up the room. It was like they were expecting me. That's important on my list. And clean! I've only been in one or two motels as clean. I'm in a motel 2 to 4 nights a week. Staff were very accommodating. And the room size, especially the bathroom was spacious.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 19, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to rate your recent stay at our property. Thank you for the excellent scores and kind words. It is truly our pleasure to provide each of our guests with clean, comfortable accommodations and superior service. We are so excited to hear that we were able to make your stay with us such a pleasant experience. Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We hope to see you again next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Wendy Logue Quality Inn Bedford
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant, clean, and comfortable

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
I found it to be pleasant, clean, and comfortable. It was a good value and I would stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 13, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to rate your recent stay at our property. Thank you for the excellent scores that you gave us. We are so glad that we were able to accommodate your need for a clean and comfortable place to stay at a reasonable rate. We greatly appreciate all of your kind remarks. Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We hope to see you again next time you have need for a pleasant place to stay during your travels. Sincerely, Wendy Logue Quality Inn Bedford
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Absolutely delightful stay

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Pros: Just about everything
Cons: Because I like Starbucks I would enjoy it even more if I could make Starbucks coffee in our room with a Keruig and an exhaust bathroom fan
Location: Great location on the edge of Bedford which is an adorable historic town. Lots of little shops and restaurants and historical things to enjoy
Loved the location close to the highway. Small clean cozy hotel with great staff. Loved how quiet it was. Loved our king sized bed room. Needed the extra room for our two fat tire bikes. Our room was toward the back so no road noise. Very comfortable bed. Great pillows wonderful white towels in the bathroom. The rooms were recently renovated so it was great. Loved how clean the entrance was and the breakfast area as well as the wide hallways. Very hospitable hotel staff which was so enjoyable. Nice breakfast in cozy breakfast area with good hot coffee. Can understand why Trip Advisor says it's the second best place to stay in Bedford next to the big Bedford Springs Hotel. We would stay there again in a heart beat.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2016 by Wendy, Hotel Management
Dear Paula, Thank you for taking time to rate your stay with us. We greatly value and appreciate your suggestions. Your kind words and high scores serve as an encouragement to our staff and helps keep us motivated to continue our efforts to exceed the expectations of all our guests. We are so glad we were able to meet your need for spacious, quiet, and comfortable accommodations along with a quality breakfast. It is great to hear that you enjoyed our friendly, efficient staff and your time in our quaint town. Thank you for staying with us. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Wendy Logue Quality Inn Bedford
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Accommodating and excellent stay

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was professional, had great customer service, the breakfast was good, the room was absolutely perfect and I wasn't worried at all about having had to book at the last minute in an unknown town. I have NO DOUBT that the chain would be up to my needs, and I have NO DOUBT that this specific location would be as well. Well done.