Ratings based on 258 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2017
It was a nice hotel , very quiet and nice polite staff. The price was the best in town..............
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gettysburg

Mystery Hotel Disappointment

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Pros: It was right off the turnpike, nice bed, breakfast better than most.
Cons: Everything. Very creepy to get to your room through the long hallways. Smelly It is an old Ramada Inn that they have tried to renovate but failed
Location: We stayed overnight so we could visit the 93 Memorial twenty minutes away.
This hotel is located right off the turnpike but is situated in a spot which is tricky to get out and in. The motel is an old Ramada Inn and they have tried to renovate it but it didn't work out. The room was ok, bed was nice, bathroom was ok. The hallways are long and creepy. I got this as a Mystery Room and the price we paid should be a lot less then what we paid. This is no more than a 1 1/2 star place. Very disappointed. They did have a nice gas fireplace in the lobby and also the restaurant for breakfast. Breakfast was better than I expected. Would not recommend this place though.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 19, 2017 by Manoj, Hotel Management
Dear Lynnie, Thank you for your review for us. We apologize for your recent experience and we are assuring you that we will make best efforts to make your future stays pleasurable. Hope to see you back, thank you again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

Terrible hotel

Posted Feb 26, 2017
This hotel run down and dirty. The shower rod was bent and the.Shower curtain would not stay closed so water was all over the floor. Was not worth the money we paid.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 1, 2017 by Manoj Kansara, Hotel Management
Dear Kay, Thank you for your time to make a review. We apologize for your inconvenience. We are assuring you that we will make a big difference by our extra efforts to make your future stays pleasurable. Hope to have an another chance, thank you again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible experience, do not stay here

Posted Feb 6, 2017
They could not find my reservation in the system. They had me repeat myself 10/15 times, still couldn't figure it out and make me PAY FOR ANOTHER ROOM. Communicating with the front desk staff was nearly impossible. The room was dirty, the bathroom had black stuff leaking from underneath the mat and the bed had white stuff on one comforter that my imagination had a field day trying to identify.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 9, 2017 by Manoj Kansara, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your time to make a review for us. We apologize for all issues you mentioned in your review. We believe that if guest is not happy, then we didn't do our job right and we really apologize for that. We are assuring you that we will make improvement in our services and facilities to make your future stays pleasurable. Expecting to have you back to show our improvements, Thank you very much again
5 out of 5
by Rebecca

Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 9, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Rebecca, Thank you very much for your great review for us. We are glad to see you satisfied from our services and facilities. We are assuring you that our efforts will make your future stays more pleasurable. Expecting to see you again, thank you again
4 out of 5
by Debby

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 9, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Debby, Thank you very much for your great review for us. We are happy to see you happy by our services and facilities. Our efforts are endless and we will make your future stays more enjoyable by our efforts. Thank you again and hope to see you soon again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your review for us. We are glad to see you satisfied Our efforts are guaranteed to make your future stays very pleasurable Hope to see you soon again, thank you again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for appreciating our efforts by giving all stars. Your stars are encouraging us to make more efforts and we are assuring you that we will never let you down. Hopping to see you again, thank you again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overnite stay on way to outer banks

Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
It was just ok. Breakfast was nice and the building/ decor was old but cool...sunken areas with fireplace pits.