Ratings based on 301 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Franklin%2C+Pa

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: extremely+friendly+staff%0D%0Alocation+
Location: the+Galleria+Mall+is+nearby%0D%0A
We+got+into+the+hotel+around+1%3A30+am.+The+front+desk+woman+was+extremely+friendly+and+got+us+checked+in+quickly.+We+had+to+switch+from+a+king+room+to+a+queen+room%2C+due+to+our+circumstances+and+the+front+desk+woman+made+it+very+easy+and+took+care+of+it+with+no+problem.+The+room+was+clean+enough+and+the+beds+were+comfortable.+In+the+morning%2C+we+needed+to+extend+our+stay+and+they+took+care+of+that.+The+complimentary+breakfast+was+ok.+Make+your+own+waffles%2C+cereal%2C+yogurt%2C+toast.+We+would+stay+there+again.+
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Valley Township, PA

The Beds

Posted Aug 2, 2017
We were very happy with our room but the beds were very hard. We did not sleep well.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Hotel

Posted May 18, 2017
Pros: The staff was very pleasant and friendly.
Cons: Updating and cleanliness. Bed linens and blankets should definitely be newer. There were stains on the blanket.
Location: It was in the perfect location for my needs.
The hotel appears to be old and is dire need of updating. It didn't feel clean, both in the common areas and the room itself. The bathtub was fiberglass and creaked and crunched every time I moved.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

excellent management and staff.

Posted May 17, 2017
Pros: Very easy to access from major highway. Rooms were nice and quiet. The staff was eager to please without being intrusive.
Cons: The motel is scheduled for a major renovation so any comment here and now would be moot.
Location: Very easy access to major roadways with easy directions to points of interest and all manor of restaurants.
The management was very accommodating to my needs, friendly and kind.
2 out of 5
by SUSAN

Disappointing

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
Expected basic accomodations but line of dirt on carpet next to baseboard around entire room. Chain lock on door broken. Lamps not plugged in. Terrible smell when heat turned on. Appeared room had not been used for some time. Landscaping all weeds. Large pieces of glass under first floor window as if it had been broken and replaced right in front of parking area. Blanket on bed thin areas, looked well used. Given one complimentary bottle of water for the two of us at check in.
3 out of 5
by linda s

Posted Apr 27, 2017 on Hotels
It was ok once I finally got a room first one I was in tv didn't work and then the next one they put me in the room wasn't cleaned it was dirty
1 out of 5
by Courtney

Bedbugs

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
This place has bedbugs do not I repeat do not stay here. I was sound asleep until 1 am to an itching sensation on my arms, my back, and my legs. Upon further inspection of the bed there the little devil was crawling from under my pillow. After I put my pants on and showed the receptionist at the desk my arms and back she gladly contacted hotels.com and they refunded my money no questions asked. She also gave me the money to dry all my clothes on high heat. As I cleaned up all my stuff from out of the room I was grabbing my charger from the wall outlet behind the night stand and low and behold there was another one on the wall. Don't stay here you can pay 5 bucks more and stay at the econolodge which is nicer
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Got what I paid for...I can live with it.

Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: x
Cons: x
Location: x
Hallways smelled a little musty and a little bit like curry near the elevator. The smell of mustiness got less as we moved further down the hallway. The room was very clean and the folks were very nice. The sundries were limited but adequate. The shower was excellent. The breakfast was pretty good but a bit limited. The waffles looked really good but I did not sample them. I might stay there again if I got another really good deal but I would not pay over 70 bucks for the room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels