Ratings based on 331 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Breakfast can be better. Too many foreign women touting
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Berjaya Waterfronnt

Posted Apr 12, 2017
The hotel sits in a cosy corner, with what once must have been a beautifully furnished hotel. Unfortunately it has been neglected by being poorly maintained.. Daily rates is OK if you get it from offers, such as Expedia.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Johor Bahru

Nice hotel n good environment.

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Room so comfortable but the management should think to add more channel on the tv programme such like Astro etc...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from johor, malaysia

Posted Apr 7, 2017
i feel great to stay there. such a good place to stay a night
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Normal

Posted Apr 7, 2017
I booked and paid for the king size bed through Expedia but when I check in, the female receptionist told me the king size bedrooms were full (she overlooked). They were only able to give us a seperate bed. After 20+ mins communicating and waiting, the manager came out and told us there is a room with a king size bedrooms after he checked the system. Really appreciate his favor, Adam, he is such an effective manager. Overall, the room was okay. It's just that the sink and the bathtub were filled with stains (looks like rusty or something else).
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very old facilities

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Pros: Improved breakfast menu
Cons: re-furnished the rooms
Rusty toilet, very low water pressure, tv reception quite weak, tv sound system very bad, weak wifi and stained bed sheet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice sea view

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Hotel security. Resturant around the hotel. Good customer service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from malaysia

Very freindly staff,especially at counter.

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Surely i will come againt..Nice foods,Very nice view.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Cheap and Value for Money Hotel

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Pros: Have nice eateries nearby and drinks at pub nearby is cheap
Cons: Nothing
Location: Drinks, Sing, Darts, Chill, Eat
Nice greenery view out of the hotel. The staff is very friendly and helpful. But the room condition is not up to my expectation of a 5 star hotel. more of a 3.5 star hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not suitable for family

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Pros: water front
Cons: need a lot of upgrade
Location: eateries and duty free shop
dirty room, soil toilet facilities, broken shower and sink, bad smell, a lot of prostitute in the hotel,