Ratings based on 589 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2017
Was good overall but toothpaste would be appreciated
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

East to travel to KSL my favourite shopping centre

Posted May 24, 2017
Security i give ☆☆☆☆☆ Everyone is friendly and greet with a smile.Importantly they know my name.Cos this us my 14th stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Near shopping malls..

Posted May 20, 2017
Easily accessible.... cosy and comfortable room. Always my choice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yuen

Good

Posted May 19, 2017
Good Hotel to stay in the City for food and shopping..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Close to Woodlands border

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: lunch meal. staff.
Cons: sound-proofing? too much noise outside even at night.
Location: city square mall.
staff were very friendly and accommodating. just beside the city square mall that connects to the SG-Malaysia border. breakfast buffet was sufficient. the lunch meal though was so worth it! RM 9.90 for a full meal and drink and it was good! the room was clean. toiletries provided.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room with no windows

Posted May 14, 2017
I had booked for a twin room and upon checking in, was informed they could not acced to my request n said was being offered a family room. When we opened the door, the room was big but noting much was in there except fr one queen size bed wchich was still small n a single bed and a small table with a chair. And no windows. Felt like i was in a prison. The towels looked old and the bedsheet and the pillow cover had stains. To top up a tv that we could not watch any programmes as the reception was poor and nothing cud be done. Was not a happy staycation. Luckily it was only one night stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location. Hotel needs lots of maintenance

Posted May 8, 2017
Pros: Location.
Cons: Hotel need to put in lots of effort in maintaining room comfort.
Location: Next to a shopping mall.
Room air on was not cold at all. Hotel sent maintenance to check, the guy pressed a few buttons on the control and in 5 secs says it's fixed. What a joke, air on was on for a couple of hours and not cold, pressing buttons which I've tried already and it's fixed. I opened it and filters are black color. Asked to change room and only smoking rooms left, had no choice but to remain in this room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sg

Affordable and Comfortable Hotel

Posted Apr 25, 2017
A nice holiday very close to the CIQ and close to City Square (shopping mall) & road side Eateries. Have been staying in this hotel numerous times.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Shopping Mall

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Pro: very near to Mall Con: needs more towel & tissue
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from malaysia

None

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Incomplete amenities e.g. toileteries, damaged shower water spray