Ratings based on 493 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2016
Very close to city square. Interior of hotel is very different from the pictures online. Buffet breakfast does not have eggs at all. Toilet and bedsheets are very dirty.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

場所は便利

Posted May 24, 2016
Pros: JBセントラル駅から近い
Cons: エアコンの効き具合
Location: JBセントラル駅から近く、周辺には夜でも食事ができる場所があり便利。
JBセントラル駅から近く、周辺には夜でも食事ができる場所があり便利だが・・・ 部屋はあまりきれいではなく、お湯の出は非常に悪く(ぬるい)、エアコンの効きが非常に悪い。 換気扇やエアコンの音がうるさく、気になる人には薦められない。 割り切って宿泊するなら悪くはないが、コストパフォーマンスについては、物価を考えると微妙である。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CHIGASAKI

入国してから徒歩で行けるホテルです。

Posted May 4, 2016
Pros: シャワーのお湯がちゃんと出たこと CIQから夜でも徒歩で行けること
Cons: 窓が完全に閉まらないため外の音が漏れてくること
Location: CIQやJB駅に徒歩でアクセスできます。(近すぎてタクシー使ったら怒られそうな距離です)
チャンギ空港を平日22時の地下鉄に乗って、ブギスでCAUSEWAY LINKのバスに乗り換えて23時20分にチェックインできました。CIQからJB駅方向の通路を歩いて5分程度でホテルまで行けます。CITY CENTERは閉まっていたので、手前の通りをWOODLAND方向に沿って回り込めばホテルの前につきます。 次回もここに泊まろうと思いました。
4 out of 5
by Steve

Hotel ok, but poor internet.

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Ñice hotel. The internet was troublesome as I had to keep entering the password constantly. In the end I decided not to bother with it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good environment

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Pros: expendia website
Cons: yes should have more discount
Location: there is alot of food stall n near shopping mall
good environment and room is big good environment and room is big good environment and room is big
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Newcastle

Convenient hotel but bit of a seedy area

Posted Apr 7, 2016
Pros: Nothing, I would prefer to stay elsewhere and catch a taxi to the train next time.
Cons: Most things worked other than hot water but very seedy both inside and out. Hotel can't do much about outside but needs a lot of refurbishment inside
Location: Seedy location with nothing much to do. Mall next door for evening meals was OK but couldn't find a lot to buy other than food.
Needed a hotel close to JB Central to catch a train up to KL. You can walk to this one after clearing customs by a sky bridge which I thought would be safer. Early the following morning we walked back to the station across this same area past junkies shooting up as we passed. Very worrying. The shopping complex where we thought we could get something to eat before catching the train was locked up tight till after 10am so no food if your catching the early train. The hotel room was OK for one night but certainly nothing to rave about.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
It's not a very pleasant stay as the safe box & toilet light were not working. We also had to wait long before repairing it.
2 out of 5
by Dieter Reinhard from Kuala Lumpur

Not more than a 1A Backpacker Hotel - Overpriced

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Better and cheaper options nearby
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Apr 3, 2016
Front staff forgot to tell my order to my guest But room good And clean I wanna stay again Resonable