Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kuala Lumpur

Great Hotel with Excellent Recreational Facilities

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Excellent Recreational Facilities Rooms were Great Best in class Shower and Bathroom Extremely Relaxing place
Cons: Customer Service Standards Food Options and Menus Buffet Lunch should be available on Saturday and Sunday too
Location: No need to go out of the Hotel. Lot of things to do within the hotel.
Visited the resort in September 2016. It was a really good property with a lot of facilities and amenities. Pros - Rooms are fantastic. One of the best showers in the Bathrooms there. The hotel has a Pool, a Bar, some Restaurants, and a lot of recreation activities like Pool Table, Snooker Table, Table Tennis, Squash, Gym, Bowling Alley, Archery, Tennis, etc. They even have a Golf Club if you are interested in that. The food served in Room Service is really good. Cons - There was no Buffet for Lunch on Saturday and Sunday when we visited. Only available from Monday to Friday. The other A'la Carte Menus were also Strictly OK. The hotel should really rework their food. The service was also not great. The staff there overall lacked courtesy and were not willing to help the Guests. Only minimal help provided.. that too on demand. The breakfast was strictly OK. On our arrival, the concierge did not even come to the car to help us with our bags and neither did they greet us. Check in was smooth but we were not taken up to our room. We were just told the room number and asked to find it ourselves. We were also not briefed about all the facilities in the hotel. Overall, with such a good property on their hands, the Hotel Management Team really need to train their Staff on service levels and probably hire a new Executive Chef and revamp their entire Food Options. And yes.... you should have Buffet Lunch available on weekends too.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Hotel is very Quite, good for relax

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Very quite & not so crowded
Cons: More choices of food
Location: Im not very sure
Came for business trip with a guess. Very smooth check in & out. Japanese Resturant not much variety which quite dissappoint us. Rooms abit far in side.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice view hotel and very comfortable

Posted Sep 17, 2016
such a great experience there with a comfortable place to stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice resort hotel, but bed was too firm

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Nice resort hotel with good range of activities. This was our 3rd visit in 2 1/2 years. However, the bed this time round was way too firm. Couldn't sleep well at all.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: Spacious room
Fast check in, spacious room. Serene environment. Good value.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Incheon

near senai airport

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: friendly staff
Cons: transportation from the resort seems to be way overpriced. for four of us the price to the nearest mall was 37 ringits , but for 5 it jumped up to 75!
Location: near senai airport which makes it easy to fly within the country, especially to Kuala Lumpur
decent hotel for the price. a little isolated from the city though. slow check in on the first couple of days but got better. the hotel gym needs a major upgrade. equipment is really old. hotel computer is really old also. decent breakfast buffet. the dinner buffet at one of the restaurants had flies at times , so something must be done about that. i never got sick though. fairly decent pool.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2016
2階のエレベータホールは夜でも電気が消えていて暗かった。その他は蚊よけスプレーとかも貸してくれたし、フロントの対応も誠実だったし、値段も安いし、機会があればまた使いたいです。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Many activities for the family. Relaxed atmosphere

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Relaxed atmosphere. Numerous activities for the family.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Ideal hotel for golfers.

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Relaxing ambience and early Opening breakfast hour at 6.00.
Cons: Remove rude front line staff . It gives unknown collateral damages and loss of businesses
Location: Good for golfers and transit hotel. Maybe a shuttle service to nearby shopping center would be good
Overall, it was good. However, we were very upset by the rude attitude of one of your senior office staff, an indian supervisor... When we asked the young new Malay staff who attended to us for a plug adapter, she turned to her supervisor for it. The Indian senior replied in Malay to tell us that the hotel didn't have plug adapter. I was ignored and asked to repeat what she said earlier. I understand Bahasa Melayu. Later, I repeated my request as we felt it is unusual for a good class hotel not to have such service. This time, her reply was all the plugs were taken up by the guests. I am not racialist. ! Another Indian personnel at the front was great. I assured the new young staff that she should worry about the incident and that I would write to the management about the unacceptable behaviour of her senior. She would be reassigned out of your office . Another Indian man, the Golf conceirge was exceptional good. . ! On check in and out, he and his partners have the right customer attitude .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Prima hotel, goede prijs-kwaliteitverhouding

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Pros: Ligging en prijs
Cons: Kamers renoveren
Location: Ligt vlakbij Singapore, goed te combineren
Prima hotel met een fijne ligging. Kamers zijn netjes, beetje verouderd. Eten is goed. Goede prijs-kwaliteitverhouding. Vanuit hier kun je gemakkelijk Singapore bezoeken.