Ratings based on 335 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from singapore

Nice environment with lots of greenery

Posted May 14, 2018
Hotels staff are helpful & courteous Notice dry stains on the armchairs in the rooms. Hope the resort do something about this. The water pressure is Low. Overall, we are satisfied with the stay. Looking forward to stay there again!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2018 by sunny soo, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for reviewing us after your stay. Glad to know that you had a nice stay in our nice environment. We shall take note of the stains mentioned as well as the water pressure. Thank you for the feedback and we hope to see you again soon. Kind Regards, Sunny So, General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Johor

Pleasant stay

Posted May 14, 2018
Pleasant stay, spacious room with affordable rates offered by the hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2018 by sunny soo, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing us after your stay. Happy to know that you had a pleasant stay at Pulai Springs Resort. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Sunny Soo, General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from johor

nice place

Posted May 13, 2018
very nice place to short vacation,taste food and the staff hotel very nice
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2018 by sunny soo, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for reviewing us. Happy to know that you had a good time here and our staffs were very nice. Looking forward to seeing you soon. Sincerely, Sunny Soo, General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PJ MALAYSIA

Overall hotel is good surrounded with greeneries

Posted May 5, 2018
Pros: The surrounding area
Cons: Nil
Location: Went to JB to see Glass Temple
Excellent holiday we had. We had fun in the pool too and enjoy the walking around the hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2018 by sunny soo, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing Pulai Springs Resort. We're really happy to know that you had an excellent holiday at Pulai Springs Resort. We really hope to see you again soon. Warm Regards, Sunny Soo, General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Serenity

Posted Apr 3, 2018
Pros: Peaceful and facilities
Definitely will come again as the environment is very peaceful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2018 by Sunny Soo, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for reviewing us. Glad you had a nice, peaceful stay at Pulai Springs Resort. Looking forward to seeing you soon. Take care. Sincerely, Sunny Soo, General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kuala Lumpur

Kids facilities

Posted Mar 29, 2018
Pros: Room
Cons: Kids games
Location: shopping
Hotel must provide more and convenience facilities for kids especially playground and indoor games. The current indoor is old and bored
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 1, 2018 by Fay Gauna Lugue, Hotel Management
Dear Shukor Thank you very much for staying with us and for your review. We noted and appreciate the feedback
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from johor bahru

Nice hotel with family friendly facilities

Posted Mar 29, 2018
Great 1 night stay. Our apartment was upgraded from 2bed to 3bed apartment without no additional cost. Our 4 childrens were very happy & comfortable with the environment, room cleaniness & swimming pool facilities.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 1, 2018 by Fay Gauna Lugue, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for staying with us and for your kind review.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Nice hotel with nice pools...

Posted Mar 12, 2018
Nice hotel with nice pools but short of proper maintenance. Breakfast not appealing. Rooms are big and spacious but old. Good value for money tho.. its not exp.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2018 by Sunny Soo, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing us. I am pleased that you liked our spacious rooms and pools available for all our guests to enjoy. In the mean time, I will ensure that our chefs improve on breakfast. Hope to see you soon. Sincerely, Sunny Soo, General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KL

Peaceful and calm surroundings

Posted Mar 10, 2018
Quick check in and out, Friendly & helpful staff, Food was nice & variety, Clean pool. A great getaway.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2018 by Sunny Soo, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to review us. Glad you had a great experience while staying with us. Happy to know that my team provided great service too. We look forward to seeing you soon. Sincerely, Sunny Soo, General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sabah

Nice n cheap

Posted Feb 27, 2018
First time stay for 1 night for meeting, no time to comments more. Will make more comments for future stats of at least 4 days. Pls email me the receipt. Tq.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 1, 2018 by Sunny Soo, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing us. We are glad you had such a good time at the resort. As for the receipt, since the booking was made on expedia, you will be required to request from expedia. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Sunny Soo, General Manager