Ratings based on 218 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Nice business hotel in convenient location

Posted Sep 21, 2016
This is a nice hotel in a convenient location. It is attached to a shopping mall. Nothing fancy but clean and quiet and the include a nice breakfast. The staff are helpful and some speak English b
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good stay

Posted Dec 28, 2015 on Hotels
Our stay were very good. The front desk man were a litle bit impacient, but it didn´t cause any problem.
3 out of 5
by GRAZZIELLA from Curitiba

It is all about location!

Posted Dec 18, 2015 on Hotels
Location!
4 out of 5
by Kelley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Marcelo from London

Needs newer bedsheets

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel, not a 5 star Hotel is very pretty but the rooms are quite dated, bed sheets are what you get from an 80's movie with some crazy colours. One of the towels in the bathroom has a black burned spot. Reception and vallet staff were extremely friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Honey Badger MoM

Business Trip

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Ebookers
This was my first time to stay at this hotel and I thought it was lovely. The staff were very pleasant and helpful on every occasion. The bedroom was spotlessly clean. The buffet breakfast was fantastic with a great choice of food on offer. A most unusual (and I thought brilliant) feature of the hotel was that you could access the shopping centre without even leaving the hotel! I thoroughly enjoyed my stay here.
3 out of 5
by Marian from Ireland

Basic business hotel

Posted Apr 19, 2014 on Hotels
The bourbon is a basic business hotel with rooms which are just ok. Decor is a little drab. Service and cleanliness are good as is the buffet breakfast. Free wifi can be patchy at times.
3 out of 5
by Steve W. from Huntley, IL

Good location

Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels
This hotel has a very good location in the heart of Joinville. Close to shops and good restaurants. One note to business travelers. There are no irons available to press your clothes. How can you be a business hotel and not have an iron available? They mentioned that they do have a laundry service. However that does not help when you check in during the evening hours. As a result, I went to see customers with wrinkled shirts. Breakfast was very good. Price is very good.