Ratings based on 198 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tinley Park

Nice experience overall.

Posted Sep 17, 2017
The hotel was very nice. Our room was clean, they have a pool which is nice and I appreciated the washer and dryer that were available. Breakfast was good too, everything was fresh, and the waffle/pancake maker was great. The staff was very friendly checking in and overall I highly recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Very thin walls you hear every conversation every tv
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very satisfactory

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Needs a little attention to breakfast. Adequate offering only.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best Western - Joliet - good for the price

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness, cost versus locale
Cons: Hotel will need new carpet, other if wanting to keep up with competition
Room and hotel were clean, a bit older than other local hotels but at 70% of the price. I didn't eat breakfast (provided) there, but it looked like it had all the basics. It was for a quick business trip - but overall was pleased - needed to keep costs down and got the amenities I needed: WiFi, fridge in room, quiet, convenient. Will stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Barb

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
The breakfast was great.
5 out of 5
by MARY

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Reggie

Decent hotel for decent price.

Posted May 26, 2017 on Hotels
Nice place. Was disappointed in lack of towels given. The hot breakfast was gross - would recommend they revisit how they prepare and handle OR just not offer it at all.
4 out of 5
by Tina

Very Pleasant!

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
I was in town to attend a funeral. The staff was very courteous, gave a great recommendation for local restaurants and just overall kind and considerate. Room was very clean as well as the breakfast area and the pool area. Would definitely choose to stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hobart, Indiana

Everyday, run-of-the-mill hotel

Posted May 1, 2017
Pros: Room was clean. Bathroom could use some deep cleaning - mildew around some of the baseboards. Pool was nice - not tub didn't work.
Cons: Fix the hot tub. That was the main reason i stayed there and was not told it was out of order on the phone - disappointed when i arrived.
Location: Easy to get to location. Short trip to the casinos for us.
We were in town for one night. The hotel served the purpose and was priced reasonably.