Ratings based on 169 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Clean and quiet. Everything we expected. Breakfast was weak and not appealing. Not a high priority for us, though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from joliet, il

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Was worried at first but once I got in the room I was happy. The foyer is nice and the staff was quick to get me into my room early which was great. Most likely be back!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

WASNT IMPRESSED AT ALL

Posted Nov 2, 2017
Cons: HOT TUB
NOT HAPPY NO HOT TUB ROOM SMELLED FUNNY CUSTOMER SERVICE WAS POOR COULD BE RAN A LOT BETTER NEXT TIME ILL BE PICKING A DIFFERENT HOTEL FOR SURE
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel was close to where we were going.

Posted Oct 3, 2017
The breakfast was very nice. The room was clean & quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cary, nc

Nice place, close to I- 81

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Pros: We could find nothing wrong.
Cons: Water pressure in the shower was pretty high, but not a big deal.
Location: Convenient to several historic sites.
Good, clean and quiet motel right on I-81. Attentive, helpful desk clerk. Close to restaurants and gas stations.
4 out of 5
by Delisha

Good hotel, bad service

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
They charged me extra. When I called to talk to the manager he hung up on me. Customer service wasn't much help either. Hopefully my bank can resolve the issue. Be careful reserving your room with a debit card.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not great

Posted Aug 11, 2017 on Hotels
Both beds in our room had dirty sheets on them when we checked in, it was late so I had to get sheets from the front desk and even then one of the sheets had spots, and I had to go back to get another...I went to the front desk 3 times bc of dirty sheets. The woman at the front desk was very nice, this was not her fault at all and she apologized and wrote a note for management the next day. The pool changed the color of my child and my mother's bathing suits, like from hot pink to purple and irritated my son's skin. I told the manager about these occurrences and he did not offer anything, just that he would check it and he said the pool is very clear. He ended up giving us 10% off of one nights stay, we stayed 2 nights. So we received a 10 dollar discount for all of the trouble. This hotel appears to be nice and clean, but it is not. The corners of the floors are dirty and the sheets are worn, the beds are uncomfortable, and something is wrong with the pool chemistry. I do not recommend staying here.