Ratings based on 259 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

New the intersection of I80 and I55

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: Great location
Great location and easy to access. Conveniently located near the intersection of I-80 and I-55. Clean and well maintained. Everything you expect from a Hampton Inn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff!

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Clean up to date hotel with a wonderful staff! They were friendly, helpful, and always knew what events/things to do were going on in the city! We will definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
by dawn from Logansport

Joliet Rocket

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
our stay was very nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Bloomfield, MI

Very courteous and knowledgeable staff.

Posted May 31, 2017
Pros: location is excellant for a traveler
Cons: nothing
Location: unknown just an overnight stay while traveling
Excellent staff and clean lodging. Love the duckies
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, TX

Always friendly staff

Posted May 23, 2017
Second stay at this hotel. Staff is excellent! Everything was great. Highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by Thomas

Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
We were in town for a funeral,and the service and compassion from the staff was outstanding. I travel for a living and experience alot of hotels.Hampton exceeded my expectations. The front desk help was fantastic. I would definetly stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ILLINOIS

Good and Bad

Posted May 14, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Comfortable accommodations good breakfast
Cons: Ants in the bathroom Good luck fixing in the Interstate noise issue without soundproof windows or a wall along the interstate
Do NOT stay in the odd numbered rooms - the noise from the Interstate is NOT good Had little ants in the bathroom that the hotel needs to spray and fix Breakfast was great Room was comfortable It was just noisy near the Interstate
5 out of 5
by ROBERT

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
They care about there guest
5 out of 5
by John

Nice Room

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Last room in the hotel for the night. Easy on/off from I-80 and walking distance from good food options. Clean and quiet.
5 out of 5
by Lorraine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels