Ratings based on 677 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Average room

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Pros: Location, only place in downtown Joliet.
Cons: Bedding.
Location: Great for attending shows at The Forge
Room was spacious, but the beds were awful. Pillows were hard abs small, mattresses were hard and the beds were about to fall apart. Also, we booked a king but got a double. Didnt make an issue of it, but they lack attention to detail.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Springfield Illinois

Staff was courteous helpful and respectful I give

Posted Sep 7, 2017
I give 5 stars loved it the staff was very courteous and respectable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Joliet, IL

Super roomy, clean and fancy

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Our previous hotels were "moist". Was so great to have a top notch place. Only took one hour to get to Chicago.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Good experience nice casino had a good meal. half way spot for our final destination
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nc

Hotel facilities excellent ,per my requirements

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Excellent all round ,best stay in the Chicago area . Easy access from all points
4 out of 5
by Robert

No Joliet

Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
Joliet is probably one of the worst places I have ever stayed in my life. The town is dead, find other options.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DSM, IA

Eazy on and off from freeway

Posted Jun 9, 2017
Driving through and wanted a good meal and a clean room. Rooms are big and clean and COMFORTABLE! the restaurant had the very best capallini meal I have ever had!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel!

Posted Jun 7, 2017
Pros: Large comfy beds and nice sized bath.
Cons: microwave in rooms...not a big deal but we would have popped popcorn for movies.
Location: It's right downtown Joliet. We just stayed at the hotel/casino so I don't know much about whatever else may be offered.
Huge beds, nice and comfy. Nice sized bathtub. Everything very clean and pleasing. Thank you!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Peoeia, Il

Beautiful

Posted Jun 4, 2017
I love the complimentary valet parking! However I was disappointed that I was charged $10 for a microwave when that should be a standard amenity for a hotel considered top notch!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Question whether we would stay again

Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel checking ok had to redo our request for room. Bell staff and valet out bound exceptional. Casino attached rudeness nasty people almost left