Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Jeffrey

Great experience

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was AMAZING! From the moment we checked in to the moment we left. Very friendly and genuinely nice. They were extremely nice to my young daughters as well.
4 out of 5
by Michelle

Great stay

Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Hotels
Nice facilities, friendly and competent staff makes this hotel an excellent stopping place along I80 and I55.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Orbitz
Nothing could have been better, very pleased with everything
5 out of 5
by Lee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Carolyn

Great Staff makes up for problems!

Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
The trip was mostly good. Staff was fantastic. There was a sanitary issue with a room below us and the stench was pretty bad for a while. Staff worked hard to improve the situation, but it was pretty intolerable for a few hours.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel customer service.
5 out of 5
by Carolyn

Fun weekend for us

Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was perfect! I am so picky about where I stay, I check all the areas, even check the beds for bed bugs and nothing bad was too be found. Employees were extremely friendly and helpful. Can't wait to go back to that area!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kathy

Hidden gem in Joliet!

Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel has a perk for their guest, which is the "Guest of the day", I was surprised when I checked in. It was me!! I totally enjoyed my stay, and will now make this my hotel of choice when I come to Joliet for work. This is a very nice hotel. Clean, comfortable, and a really GREAT staff of people. Awesome and great customer service!.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was great but the toilet made noise all night