Ratings based on 286 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from england

Always a pleasure!

Posted Dec 3, 2017
We have stayed at the Rabbit Resort several times over the last few years and find it very special.It is an oasis of calm within Pattaya, the rooms beautifully furnished and clean and the staff could not be more helpful.The best place to stay in Pattaya
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Perfect authentic experience. Owners very friendly. Happy to see a monkey on the last day 👍
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Beautiful Hotel, Great food, Amazing Service

Posted Nov 17, 2017
I did not originally book my trip with this hotel but I am glad I was able to switch. The staff is amazingly friendly. They took the extra step to make sure you are happy every time. The hotel itself is beautiful, peaceful and right on the beach. The lunch and dinnner menu is full of fresh delicious food. I will come back here again! I recommend it to everyone.
5 out of 5
by Michael

Posted Sep 2, 2017 on Hotels
Great place if you are looking for peace and quiet away from Pattaya. Lovely service and beautiful rooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2017
thank you so much looking to see you next time. Best Bunny Wishes, Ang
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Orbitz
Rabbit is a tropical paradise located on the north end of Jomtien beach. The resort is tranquil and refreshing. Perfect for couples looking to escape the busy life.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2017 by Ang, Hotel Management
Dear Customer thank you for stayed with us. Looking to see you next time. Best Bunny Wishes, Ang
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect for all. Rare

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Thé perfect resort that I fou d after 40 yearling of travellings
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2017 by Ang, Hotel Management
Dear Customer thank you for stayed with us. Looking to see you next time. Best Bunny Wishes, Ang
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Wonderful from start to finish

Posted Aug 2, 2017 on Wotif
This is a wonderful little resort, which whilst situated just out of the seediness of Pattaya, feels another world away! Every single staff member we encountered here were fantastic, all going above and beyond to assist us with transfers, and continually enquiring as to how our stay was and if there was anything they could do for us. The rooms are beautifully appointed and ours had a kitchenette with full sized fridge. Breakfasts were fantastic with a good mix of Asian and Western dishes and they actually had excellent coffee! The pool was great and 2-4-1 cocktails in the afternoon was a bonus. The resort is right on the beach and they will ferry you up to the main road via their shuttle car to make it easy for you to get a taxi. All in all, a great experience!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Posted Jul 25, 2017
A peaceful oasis amidst the bustle of Pattaya, right on the beach at Jomtien.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice hotel opposite secluded beach

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Pros: It was located in a more rural area, with a secluded beach opposite the resort
Cons: Breakfast buffet needs more choices.
Location: Not much nearby. You'll end up eating most of your meals at the resort. The road in front of resort was closed to cars, while I was there
Rabbit Resort is a nice change from busy and crowded downtown Pattaya. The beach in front of the resort is much more secluded and much less crowded than the one on Pattay's downtown Strip. And my room was in separate hut, with its own garden. The hut was like a suite and possessed a microwave. The resort contained 2 pretty swimming pools. At the restaurant, the food was good and prices reasonable. Though the breakfast buffet was tasty, it needed more choices.
5 out of 5
by Yu

A great stay

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel. Spacious room. Friendly and helpful staff. Good location. Beach right in front of hotel. Overall a great stay.