Ratings based on 275 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect for all. Rare

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Thé perfect resort that I fou d after 40 yearling of travellings
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Posted Jul 25, 2017
A peaceful oasis amidst the bustle of Pattaya, right on the beach at Jomtien.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice hotel opposite secluded beach

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Pros: It was located in a more rural area, with a secluded beach opposite the resort
Cons: Breakfast buffet needs more choices.
Location: Not much nearby. You'll end up eating most of your meals at the resort. The road in front of resort was closed to cars, while I was there
Rabbit Resort is a nice change from busy and crowded downtown Pattaya. The beach in front of the resort is much more secluded and much less crowded than the one on Pattay's downtown Strip. And my room was in separate hut, with its own garden. The hut was like a suite and possessed a microwave. The resort contained 2 pretty swimming pools. At the restaurant, the food was good and prices reasonable. Though the breakfast buffet was tasty, it needed more choices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Paradise in the middle of a concrete jungle.

Posted Jun 10, 2017
Pros: Everything!! The perfect place.
First impressions of this area is very over developed, however the Rabbit Resort is hidden away and you wouldn't believe what is around you once you are in the grounds. The gardens are very well kept and very pretty, the pools are lovely and very clean. Lovely breakfasts and great drinks and food service around the pool.The beach is opposite and is swept and kept clean every day.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2017 by Jal - Resort Supervisor, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for having the time to share your wonderful stay with us. Your kind words is an inspiration to our team in giving the best of service. It's been a please to have you as our guests. We look forward to seeing you again. Best bunny wishes,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

An oasis in the middle of the madness

Posted Jun 8, 2017
Anyone who visits Pattaya will know of the total madness of the place especially the Walking Street at night. How delightful that just taxi or baht bus ride away you can stay at the Rabbit Resort. Situated on Jontiem Beach it is a truly beautiful place to stay. We stayed for 7 nights. The staff were all very friendly, super efficient and very helpful. The rooms styled like traditional Thai houses from the outside but are beautifully decorated and modern inside. The pool is probably the cleanest hotel pool we have ever been in. The grounds are amazing, it truly being a rabbit warren of pathways through trees, bushes and flowers. Not a high rise building in site, an oasis. Breakfast was always far too much to eat with a great variety. In the days of multi-national hotel chains is refreshing to stay at a privately owned hotel, the owners being there every day and being quite happy to have a chat with the guests. Our only problem was that we didn't stay for longer. We will almost certainly return.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2017 by Jal - Resort Supervisor, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for having the time to share your wonderful stay with us. Your kind words is an inspiration to our team in giving the best of service. It's been a please to have you as our guests. We look forward to seeing you again. Best bunny wishes,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Authentic old doors.

Posted May 7, 2017 on CheapTickets
Doors are old. Use a piece of wood to lock. Excellent. Wood floors. Safe in room. The restruant is good. Best hamburger. Laid back nice place..
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2017 by Jal - Resort Supervisor, Hotel Management
Dear khun Panida and Khun Jim, Thank you so much for sharing your wonderful stay with us. We are glad to hear that you loved your stay at Rabbit Resort. We would be happy to welcome you again. Best bunny wishes,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but requires renovation

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: authentic
Cons: Renovation and renovation renovation
The hotel facilities are very old There is dampness in the walls of the room The pool beds are very, very old And everything needs renovation
4 out of 5
by Sundar

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
very good, Need some more international dishes in breakfast menu. Need some more staff to attend quikly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from edinburgh

Quiet place on the beach

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Your a bit of a way from pattaya but depending on your interests that isn't necessarily a bad thing. Great wee place and more and more nice restaurants popping up nearby.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from united kingdom

The room was pleasant, near the swimming pool.

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Ebookers
The room was pleasant although they used poor lighting. Our toilet blicked and very little hit water. Breakfast was poor. Stale bread was setved, cheap jam, no fresh juice, no soya milk and service very poor. They did not know how to prepare a soft boiled egg. Had to waut 20 minutes gor a frued egg . The manager finally made it himself, gready and disgusting. Potentially the hotel could be great.