Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay Away

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Platinum IHG member, not welcome, no water, no nothin. No breakfast, just a room full of junk food. Stayed 2 nights, they didn't bother to clean the room at all. Great location and many other hotels in same area, stay all way from this.one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This hotel is consistent, clean, and reliable

Posted Aug 8, 2016
i'll be back. with 2 doggies.Keep up the good work.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Reagan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Darrell

Comfortable!

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
Had a funeral to attend and we needed a pet friendly hotel. Beautiful facility with comfort and charm. Most we have ever paid for a pet fee though.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Coast

Don't stay if you want a clean room daily

Posted May 16, 2016
No daily room cleaning, if you need clean towels you have to take the used ones to the front desk and exchange for clean ones. No exhaust fan in the bathroom. Had to ask to have waste baskets emptied. Their "pantry" was not restocked daily and their fresh fruit should have been thrown out days before I checked in and it was still there 8 days later! Did have a full kitchen and free laundry but dryers were not new. I do not need fancy but do need the room cleaned daily.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Perfect for long business travel. Free Laundry

Posted May 16, 2016
Cons: Fresher fruit in the pantry.
Love the free laundry especially when coming home a little dirty from the job site. Hotel was perfect for packing light on long business trip.
4 out of 5
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No one cleaned my room. Very noisy

Posted Mar 5, 2016 on Orbitz
I said at this hotel and no one came to clean my room and give me towels. Trash was piled up from when I ordered lunch. My room was near the staff door so I could hear people slamming doors
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

HIGHLY SUGGEST

Posted Dec 14, 2015 on Hotels
Was not bothered all night. Felt like I was at home.