Ratings based on 157 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Branson Mo

Na

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Pros: Na
Cons: Na
Location: Na
Nice hotel , very clean and Comfortable, staff very friendly and Helpful.we will definitely go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Christmas holiday with Grandkids

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Pros: Very nice all round
Cons: Weight room equipment needs to be upgraded. Item in photo were there BUT! Chain promotes the reuse of towels but here is NO place to hang WETs
Location: Jinx....was a very cool place for kids and adult
Had a great time! Kids got to swim! Eat waffles with all the topping. All the staff was very helpful and kind!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Granite City Illinois

Family Christmas Gathering

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Pros: Staff, room, breakfast, indoor pool, location, price.
Cons: The clothes rack fell..that's the only thing that could have been improved..
Location: On the outer road close to restaraunts and shopping..Well lit parking lot.
We live in a Illinois and our adult children and granddaughter live in Arkansas. We booked a room in Jonesboro Arkansas so we could have our family Christmas gathering..We we're very pleased with the accommodations and atmosphere of this hotel. Hotel staff were pleasant and accommodating..We will return..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville, TN

Quick trip

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Easy check in and out.We wanted a nice,comfortable place to rest/sleep after a very long day of traveling and visiting with family.We were not disappointed!Room was clean and bed was very comfortable!Will stay here again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Stay At Jonesboro

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed at this hotel for 2 nights and our stay was comfortable without any problem. Front desk lady Sussie very professional and a great help whenever you needed. Breakfast had variety of choices including ordering your own style Omelet. Beds and pillows were comfortable and room was cleaned. The best part of our stay was they had separate sitting area with couch and office desk. Room was very spacious. Will stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
Clean nice hotel. Happy with the service provided.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

meh

Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
Well to be honest. I just didn't care for the room. The bed was rock hard even with the pillow top on it. The air conditioning was very noisy. There was a terrible odor in the room. Lastly the toilet didn't work. I had to remove the lid from the tank to pull the plunger up to flush.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
We arrived very late in the day and were very tired when we arrived. The room looked freshly painted and renovated. We had a suite because our daughter was traveling with us. They did not have an extra blanket and pillows for the pull out bed. I had to go back down stairs and request the items I needed. The reservation was made for 3 people. The young woman at the front desk was very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Great staff, comfortable stay, close to town

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: Clean, friendly service, close to town
Location: Right near the heart of Jonesboro, plenty of eating and shopping nearby.
The only problem we had with our room was that the chain latch on the door was broken, and because of a full night, they couldn't change rooms for us. The front desk gave us a discount on our rate instead. The food was great, a full and tasty breakfast with omelettes made to order too. We liked how close it was to restaurants and Wal-mart.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
The remodeling will be wonderful when finished. The room looked great.