Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2018
The bathroom was not clean, had hair in the tub and soap scum. Carpet was not vacuumed and the room smelt like Marijuana. Bed was very uncomfortable. Not worth the price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Dec 18, 2018 on Hotels
Was ok, would probably stay again. For business
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jonesboro, ar

Posted Dec 11, 2018
Once you sleep on this bed you've never be able to get out of it. Just simply horrible!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Inexpensive Accommodation

Posted Nov 14, 2018 on Hotels
The motel was fine. The staff was friendly. I recommend it for an inexpensive accommodation.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Total grossness

Posted Nov 10, 2018 on Hotels
The first room we were told after stepping in a ball of slime on the carpet, that a dumpster diver had been living in there and they hadn't cleaned it but still rented it to us...the second room they gave us had bed bugs and the hard wood floors were so nasty....
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nothing fancy, but decent.

Posted Nov 7, 2018 on Hotels
Hotel has some wear and tear, but is clean. Staff was nice and helpful. Location is nice, easy access to red wolf drive and Caraway. Breakfast isn't the best...some apples, pre-packaged rolls and muffins, a toaster, coffee, 2 cereals, milk, juice, and a waffle maker (did not try). Everything was good and clean at breakfast, just pretty limited. Overall a decent place, nothing fancy. Not expensive for good reason, but I would recommend it, especially if you want a less expensive place.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bedbugs but nice service

Posted Nov 6, 2018 on Hotels
The room was nice until it was time to go to sleep, we had bedbugs and because I had never experienced them before I laid in the bed scratching for hours until I finally broke skin and decided to turn the lights and pull back the covers........however the manager was very nice and courteous about getting us our full refund after coming to check the bed and seeing that it was in fact bedbugs.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for the coast and convenience.

Posted Oct 24, 2018 on Hotels
Visiting a nephew at college and needed a convenient spot to spend the night and this property was perfect . Clean, older property with some upgrades, refrigerator and microwave in the room. we didn't partake in the breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fine place, good price

Posted Oct 22, 2018 on Hotels
This is a good middle of the road hotel. The building was old but in good repair. I was happy with the room and with the free breakfast, though it was a bit sparse. My only complaint is that the bed was very hard for me, though my husband liked it that way.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One night

Posted Sep 16, 2018 on Hotels
It was awesome to be that price.