Ratings based on 199 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from little rock, ar

Convenient

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Nice staff, very friendly. Easy to get to. Nice managers reception and breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Location L

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Pros: Great breakfast. Clean hallway
Cons: Nothing
Location: Shopping, variety of eating places nearby
Easy access to shopping and restaurants,lots of parking space.
4 out of 5
by Bridgett

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Frank

Excellent

Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
Good, friendly, clean comfortable stay!!
5 out of 5
by Carolyn

really nice staff

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
There was a mistake with my booking and the staff was so nice and helped me fix my reservation very quickly. The room was average and it was graduation weekend so I think it was too expensive because of that, but overall it was a fine room. Very clean though. Also my 3 year old locked me out of my bathroom in the middle of the night and someone come up immediately to help me get in. The breakfast was very fresh and good.
5 out of 5
by Sonya

Great place, location, and service

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
I believe this hotel in Jonesboro, was one of the best I've stayed in! It was extremely clean, had an extended check out at 12:00 noon and an exceptional breakfast from 7a-10a for late sleepers. I would recommend anyone needing a nice comfortable medium soft/firm mattress, and a great location to consider Fairfield Inn & Suites!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2017
Good Afternoon, Thank you for your response to our survey. I am so glad that you enjoyed your time with us! Please let me know if there is anything more that we can do for you. We look forward to serving you again! Sincerely- Suzie Woodring, Interim GM/Director of Sales
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

so nice

Posted May 11, 2017
Everything there was awesome, and we had the cleanest hotel room ever! We were so pleased with the whole experience! I recommend this hotel to anyone!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 19, 2017 by Suzie, Interim GM/Director of Sales, Hotel Management
Thank you for your response to our survey. I am so glad that you enjoyed your time with us! Please let me know if there is anything more that we can do for you. We look forward to serving you again!
5 out of 5
by Pat

Had a great stay

Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was great the coffee in the lobby was wonderful and it was a fabulous breakfast. People were friendly I would recommend this hotel to anyone
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us. I am so glad to see that you enjoyed our hotel! We take pride in providing a comfortable and friendly environment and it is great to hear that our guests enjoy it as well. Come see us again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Machesney Park, IL

Nice Stay

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Pros: Everything no complaints
Cons: nothing
I had a 1 day stay staff, was great, rooms, clean and I stayed in 5 different hotels this place by far most comfortable beds. My daughter left her hoodie and they found it and are shipping it back to us.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 5, 2017 by Joel, Hotel Management
Thank you for proving you feedback. I am happy to see that you enjoyed your time here! We take pride in our clean, comfortable rooms and I am very glad to hear that we located your hoodie. Come see us again soon!
5 out of 5
by Jamie

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2017
Thank you for your confidence in us, and we look forward to hosting you in the future here in Jonesboro!