Ratings based on 190 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fayetteville AR

Posted Jun 7, 2018
Great staff and breakfast! A/c was loud and I used my earplugs.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2018
This is my third stay at this hotel. It has always been great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 5, 2018 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Beaumont, TX

Nice Hotel. Friendly staff.

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Pros: Location,room size, cleanliness, and friendly staff
Cons: Not
Location: All the restaurants and shopping were within a few miles of the hotel.
Our check in was fast and professional. Our room was clean and comfortable. With only three floors, our wait for the elevator was short. Parking was plentiful. Each time we walked past the front desk the clerk greeted us. I would definitely go there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from spring, TX

It’s okay, not so great.

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Front desk staffs are helping. Rooms are somewhat comfortable. Close to the university and other locations. Breakfast is way below standard. It’s okay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NE Mississippi

Pleasant and cheerful

Posted Sep 8, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Comfort of room. Handicap room close to front entrance on 1st floor. Several plugs for iphones, computers and kindles.
Location: Close to restaurants, main highway, but no noise from traffic.
Greeted by clerk at the desk with a smile, pleasant voice and very quick pulling up our reservation.
5 out of 5
by Barry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by James

Hotel working on improvements

Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
We stay here about once a year because it is convenient for our needs. this hotel has been in need of some fix up and paint for some time. On this visit, the room we had had recently been painted and updated. This is nice to see. The hall way were still in need of work but I did see a work truck in the parking lot, so it appears the entire hotel may be getting an update. Good for them.
4 out of 5
by Patrick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels