Ratings based on 186 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Beaumont, TX

Nice Hotel. Friendly staff.

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Pros: Location,room size, cleanliness, and friendly staff
Cons: Not
Location: All the restaurants and shopping were within a few miles of the hotel.
Our check in was fast and professional. Our room was clean and comfortable. With only three floors, our wait for the elevator was short. Parking was plentiful. Each time we walked past the front desk the clerk greeted us. I would definitely go there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from spring, TX

It’s okay, not so great.

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Front desk staffs are helping. Rooms are somewhat comfortable. Close to the university and other locations. Breakfast is way below standard. It’s okay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NE Mississippi

Pleasant and cheerful

Posted Sep 8, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Comfort of room. Handicap room close to front entrance on 1st floor. Several plugs for iphones, computers and kindles.
Location: Close to restaurants, main highway, but no noise from traffic.
Greeted by clerk at the desk with a smile, pleasant voice and very quick pulling up our reservation.
5 out of 5
by Barry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by James

Hotel working on improvements

Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
We stay here about once a year because it is convenient for our needs. this hotel has been in need of some fix up and paint for some time. On this visit, the room we had had recently been painted and updated. This is nice to see. The hall way were still in need of work but I did see a work truck in the parking lot, so it appears the entire hotel may be getting an update. Good for them.
4 out of 5
by Patrick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cabot, AR

Remodeling.....I guess

Posted May 7, 2017
SUITE 201 Air conditioner blows in the face of person closest to the window-the vents are not adjustable No kleenex in room!!! Where did the facial tissues go?? The iron leaked all of our clothing and didn't heat & iron well. No outlet pod on the nightstand for person by the window No makeup remover wipes THE BATHTUB IS SLICK!!!! BE CAREFUL!!! The room was spacious, at the end of the hall so it was quite. The room looked as if if might have been freshened up but some of the furniture needed updated, it looks really dated. However, the bed was VERY comfortable and the bathroom updates were very nice.
4 out of 5
by zach

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Minerva

Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
noise everywhere because remo.
2 out of 5
by Regan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels