Ratings based on 272 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Best Hotel to stay at in Jonesboro

Posted May 2, 2016
Cons: Bigger Parking Lot
Room was clean and quiet, housekeeping did an excellent hob everyday and the staff was friendly, much nicer than the other 2 hotels I stayed at around the same price range.
5 out of 5
by Samuel from Memphis

Best hotel in Jonesboro

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed for two nights. The staff went above and beyond to make sure I was comfortable. I will definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by Denyce

Stay here!!!

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
So nice. Would go back in a heartbeat.
4 out of 5
by Amanda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tabitha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Room smelled old, no heater or fan in the bathroom, shower head broken, a lot of hair matted in bathroom corner.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ash flat, ar

Hotel looks and feels great, very nice, but LOUD

Posted Mar 14, 2016
Arrived around five, checked in without a hitch, headed to bed around 10, discovered that there is a very loud club next door that blasts music so loud that it shakes the windows in the hotel, couldn't sleep and we both ended up awake until 2 in the morning when the club closed down. I would not recommend staying here if you need sleep. Very disappointed and will not go again.
4 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ft Campbell, KY

Nice hotel close to plenty in Jonesboro

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Orbitz
Super friendly staff, very clean and comfy room. Only downside was the remote for the TV didn't work very well.