Ratings based on 367 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2018
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2018
We stayed at this hotel on our trip to Texas and enjoyed it enough to book it on our way home as well. Very nice all around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jonesboro

Posted May 30, 2018
Good stay Great hotel Will return Good breakfast as well
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2018
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One of the nicest hotels I have ever stayed in.

Posted May 28, 2018
The staff were friendly and helpful. When I travel back to that area the Hilton Garden Inn would be the only place I will consider staying.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2018
Very relaxing and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2018 by Kathy, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2018
reservation was a bit confusing but all in all it was okay
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2018 by Kathy, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. I am sorry for the confusion in the beginning. We hope you will stay with us again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jonesboro, AR

Exceptional Stay

Posted Apr 8, 2018
Our stay was exceptional. The hotel staff was professional and treated us as such from the unloading of our car to the time we checked out of the Hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2018 by Kathy, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us Brett. I am glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again in the near future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hard to accommodate.

Posted Apr 3, 2018
The MAIN REASON I booked my stay here was bc of the whirlpool, to come and find out that it was filled in. I could have stayed at a more reasonably priced hotel. On top of that, I wanted to extend my stay for one more night, mind you not only me, but 2 other family members stayed here spending over $1000 a piece...and the corporation nor Expedia would not honor the price showing on the web! So disappointed!! I will be taking my business elsewhere for now on!! Now it won’t let me load proof of their price quote...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unfortunate stay in a normally excellent hotel

Posted Mar 12, 2018 on Hotels
Normally an excellent stay. The room was spacious, bed- very comfortable, love the Keurig in the room; however, there was some very powerful perfumey smell that was in the room my entire stay. At one point my eyes burned. It was not the bedding nor bathroom cleaner, but I wondered if the carpets had been sprayed with something. I kept thinking it would go away but I smelled it into the night (too late to call the office) and then next morning (had an early morning meeting & didn't have time to deal with it). I need to call management about it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2018 by Kathy S, Hotel Management
Hello MARGO A, Thank you for staying with us again. We appreciate your loyalty and your continued trust in our hotel and our staff. Rest assured that we will do everything it takes to make us deserving of your loyalty. I am sorry that there was smell in your room this time. I am not sure what it could have been. If you would, you could contact me directly at the hotel with the room number so that I can check the room to make sure that the smell has been taken care of. Also, Please let me know if there is anything more that I can do for you at this time. Thank you for staying with us when your travel brings you to Jonesboro. We hope to see you again soon.