Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.9 out of 5
22% of guests recommend
2.0 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
2.0 Room comfort
1.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by Tami from IL

slept in car due to roaches & left with full credi

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels
The place is under construction & hope they can give it a new facelift.....but I'll still never say there.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baconton, Ga.

close to Atlanta Motor Speedway

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: The only thing that we liked was it wasn't far from our destination
Cons: EVERYTHING!
Location: Tanger Outlet Mall isn't too far, the Atlanta Motor Speedway is close by
First off, I made reservations for Savannah Suites Jonesboro. That is not the name of the place. It is now an Extended Stay Motel/Home. The paperwork said that daily guests would have their rooms cleaned daily. This was not the case. We did not even have soap in our room. The floors were not swept or mopped and the bedspread had burn holes in it. If I had been able to get a room elsewhere, I would have, but none were available. The pictures are apparently from when this place was first built. I guess the old phrase - YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR - is really true in this case.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by MILITARY VETERAN from JONESBORO, GA

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels
I am a military veteran who just ad knee surgery, this was an ideal location for me yet I ask for a ground level non-smoking room, upon my check in, the only room they had was a 3rd level smoking room. I would suggest paying extra for another hotel room unless you just need to sleep for a few hours and hit the road. I will not share or suggest this hotel to my visiting veteran friends.
1 out of 5
by jock from texas

you get what you pay

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels
Room ac suck dead roach behind wall posters no trash can in the room ok to spend a day or 2 but u get wat you pay
1 out of 5
by Davis from Atlanta

horrible

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels
Room looks nothing like it did online. Hotel smelled of urine, roaches were everywhere, phones didnt work, hot water didnt work, just horrible.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Shalonda from SC

Awful

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels
I paid for and reserved a queen size room, they put us in a full sized bed claiming it was a queen. The first room they put us in had a broken lock so we had to wait over an hour for them to decide to move us into ANOTHER full size room. The second room had bugs. I was promised a $10 credit but was still charged the original price. We'll NEVER stay there AGAIN!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Not what you expect in a suite. Tub was dirty.

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Outdated hotel. Seen the inside of room and cancel reservation.