Ratings based on 169 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
46% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jonesboro, AR

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Counter under the coffee pot not clean, floor in bathroom not clean, the wall paper was held to the walls by thumb tacks. The door to the closet was broke an you had to lift it to open.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pearland TX

spacious room

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Pros: Spacious room in a good location.
Cons: The furniture need to be updated
Location: Ruby Tuesday restaurant was in the parking lot.
The room was large but the couch was worn out with cigarette burns in it. Also, the back of the desk chair was broken so I had to be careful when I leaned back.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from savage mn

Close to shopping, freeway.

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Nice to have the separate area for relaxing, but the couch needs replacing. Beds were ok not the best. Pool was closed due to construction of another hotel so that was a disappointment. The breakfast bar lacked proper heating element for sausage and did not have enough eggs for guests most mornings. Overall mot the best place to stay but was just ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Cons: I would like to have had some bacon or sausage.
We stayed here while attending a family funereal. Great staff, friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

For the price, it was ok.

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Pros: The room was large, and had a sitting area with two TV's in the event there were two agendas for the occupants.
Cons: Looked as though some of the workmanship of electrical, doors, cooling could be improved with the next remodel.
Location: On motel row. Places are nearby. Jonesboro is a town becoming a small city.
Shower great. Pillows hard. Door was heavy against carpet, and hard to open. Glad I'm strong. Breakfast barely average. Had to find plugs and plug in light and radio. Surprised staff did not check.
4 out of 5
by Steven

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
Could have been cleaner
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2017 on Hotels
rooms were nice. We wanted a pool and the review said it had both an indoor and outdoor pool. However, they were both closed and under construction.
1 out of 5
by Alisha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
Horrible housekeeping was terrible, door card deactivated every time I left the room.