Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
We chose this hotel because we were traveling with children in the winter and the hotel had an indoor pool. The pool was closed, though, so the children very very disappointed. The free breakfast was probably the worst hotel breakfast I've ever had.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Jonesboro stopover

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
Second time I've stayed here due to location and access to the area. The only downfall is that the pool is still not open. Finally found out that the building next store is going to expand and connect to it then it will be back in service. If your looking for a good place to eat try Sullys restaurant off of caraway!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

BED BUGS!

Posted Oct 6, 2016 on Hotels
Found bed bugs, manager Lori called owner and owner said that they could only refund one night because I probably brought the bed bugs in myself.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not impressed, to say the least.

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Location: Located next door to Ruby Tuesday's.
The hotels I usually stay at in Jonesboro were booked. Expedia found this one. The pictures on-line looked nice but must have taken when the building was new. From the exterior condition, to the lobby, and extending to the room, the hotel has a shabby, run-down look. The room was mostly clean, but not what I have come to expect from a room at this price point. The ice machine on the first floor (where I stayed) was, according to the desk clerk, "busted". I discovered the 2nd floor ice machine to also be busted and had to go to the 3rd floor for ice. Everything in the room had a neglected look. The smoke detector hung from the wires. (I wonder if it even worked?) The A/C unit did not work properly. The water in the shower was barely warm enough to bath. The side exit door into the parking lot would not lock, making it easy for anyone to come into the hotel without a room card. The provided breakfast was not ready at 6:00 am as advertised. I would strongly encourage anyone looking for a room in Jonesboro to look elsewhere.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Yexas

glad it was over quick

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Pros: TVs
Cons: Have paid a lot less for a better hotel. I don't mind paying for a hotel where the owners care for their guests.
Location: Location was fine
The only good thing about this room was that the two TV's worked. The bed was reasonably comfortable. Lamps did not work, AC never cooled down, fell through couch to the floor. Smelled of smoke through out the hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Birmingham al

Do not stay here

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: don't know
Old outdated hotel . Desperate need of update. Tv didn't work called desk. Only one person working. Had to change rooms. Indoor and outdoor pool not working. Elevator button sticking had to ride all the way to 3rd and back down to 2nd.All vending machine were totally empty.At check out had to ask the lady at desk who didn't acknowledge my presents though we were inch apart if she would kindly check me out.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels