Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
36% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible neighborhood

Posted Dec 16, 2016
Not even more than a minute after parking my truck, a guy came up to me asking for money and was casing the truck. None of the cameras face the parking lot which was not completely lit. I was willing to sacrifice the night and lose the money then stay there and get killed or have my truck broken into. I went and paid for the motel 8 on the other side of the internet and was much happier with security, environment and lighting. Would not recommend this hotel to any one that you care about.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Peaceful & organized just a little weird about the hardwood floors instead of carpet but very clean I would stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tx

Stinky and run down

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Stayed for one night and regretted it immediately. The room was dirty. Had writings all over the headboard and stank like a cheap incense. The restroom was dirty
2 out of 5
by Verlyn from St. Croix USVI

Nice Appeal, Bad Reveal

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
Honestly, I did not even stay the night. We had valuables with us and were not happy with the people that surrounded that area as my husband was asked if he was in need of purchasing drugs while we were in the parking lot. The area looks decent, but the hoodlums lurk and are on the prowl, especially at night. The hotel worker at the time was very nice and informative though.
5 out of 5
by Nichole and Fredrick from Ilinois

My weekend in Georgia.

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
It was comfort at a good price. First time ever at a Motel 6 and enjoyed my stay.
3 out of 5
by Jonquaila from Charlotte

Jonesboro

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
I love the hotel. When I woke up to check out I had a break out like something had bitten me.
3 out of 5
by ND from Jonesboro

OK

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel have people that stay there as if it's there own home so therefore children rip and run constantly. The first desk lady, Meka or Mesha, something like that, is very nice and pleasant. Sheets had cigarette burn holes. just make sure you get on the top level so noise won't be an issue. I have stayed here before in room 305 and this time it was 259. I had no issues on the third level. Pool not open.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Only good for convenience..

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
It's was only good for convenience i would never stay there again the pictures and amenities on line are false from the continual breakfast to the indoor gym let's not talk about the pool.if i had to stay a week i would have definitely went to another hotel..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ATL

Good for price

Posted May 4, 2016
Good for the price - I was on the bottom floor so I could hear people moving around up stairs. Clean and decent property... THIN WALLS