Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
35% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NORTH CAROLINA

NOT A BAD LOCATION, EASY TO GET TO.

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: WAS CLEAN. CLOSE TO FOOD STORE AND EASY TO GET TO.
Cons: THEY NEED TO THINK ABOUT CUSTOMERS STAY, THEY ARE NOT SAVING ON ELECTIC BILL BY SHUTING OFF ON LOW/COOL DOES NOT COST THAT MUCH.
HAD TO REDO OUR KEY EVERY NITE. THEY SHUT OFF A/C EVERY DAY WHILE WE WERE OUT. IN AUGUST IN ATLANTA, GA; THAT WAS BAD. IT TOOK SEVERAL HOURS FOR ROOM TO COOL DOWN TO SLEEP. ASKED FOR NO ROOM SERVICE AND DID ANYWAY. WHEN WE ARRIVED, THEY DID UP GRADE OUR ROOM, WITHOUT ME ASKING.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nassau, Bs

Nice staff

Posted Aug 4, 2016
The room was OK for a night. We didn't expect anything fancy for the price. We were on a road trip and just wanted some place to rest our head and this did the trick. If you're looking some place fancy, this won't do. The staff were helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbia, SC

Cheap Last Resort

Posted Jul 20, 2016
The hotel used the same dirty sheets on the bed. The towels were also dirty and stained. It was in a good location.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
It's was a reasonable price, the room was spacious.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Better then what I thought it would be. very clean and staff is caring. However, We could not get our room cleaned during our three day stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SC

Only good part is price

Posted Mar 22, 2016
It was messy more than half of the outlets were broken bathroom was kinda gross shower kept backing up with some white film coming up from drain there was food left in fridge from a while back and very noisy would only recommend if this is last resort but car might be more accommodating and I don't consider 2 cereals and honey buns "continental" breakfast
3 out of 5
by Alexander from Port St Lucie, FL.

Rude Management.

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
There were guests next that were very loud and rude. There was only one roll of bath tissue and no extra without asking. I caught a stomach virus and had to use the bathroom a lot, so I had to ask for bath tissue a couple of times.One of those times, I had to get the tissue from the house keeper because no one was at or answering the bell at the front desk. I noticed the same same thing happen with another guest, while in the lobby and when it was brought to the attention of the management they reacted as though they were offended. I will not be returning to their place of business.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Creepy and not worth the money

Posted Mar 12, 2016
There are definitely low budget hotels nicer than this one. This is by far the worst hotel I've stayed in. The pictures are misleading, and the surrounding community isn't the nicest. Definitely a last resort place to stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AUS

Was ok for what i needed.

Posted Mar 12, 2016
Pros: Convenience to race track.
I was at Atlanta Motor Speedway, so was close and convenient.
2 out of 5
by Helgo from HELSINGBORG

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
Cheap hotel. Ok if price is most important. Breakfast not available if you don't count coffee or cereals.