Ratings based on 356 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Everything was ok but check in on account of expedia
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Good location

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Hotel staff was helpful. Plenty of good restaurants nearby. Easy access to an from interstate to continue travel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible experience!

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Terrible experience from check in to check out. Front desk staff watched cartoons on the TV while checking us in. The door to the room had to be manipulated to open with the key. I was double charged for the room and the staff could not figure out how to refund my money. I was told twice the manager would be in the next morning and she was the only person who could fix it. She never showed up. When I checked out I asked to speak to the manager and was told she wouldn't be in until the next day. I left my phone number and never received a call. I had to call my bank to get the situation with being charged twice fixed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kingwood texas

Carpet too filthy to walk on without shoes.

Posted Jul 26, 2017
Need shoes to get from bed to bathroom. No nightstand on one side of bed and about six inches to squeeze into bed on that side. Horrible continental breakfast. Outside doors not secure.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terribly noisy in halls and floor above at night

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Worst place I remember staying in. Noise at night made sleep difficult. No one answered phone at main desk when I called to complain. Made me wonder if front door was open all night unattended. Staff offered no comment when another customer and us complained the next morning. Maybe they know it's a normal night there!
3 out of 5
by Bradly

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
I didnt like how there was no bags in the garnages
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Tom

Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
Some drunks probably, tried to get in our room during late hours in the night. The next morning our was open, the only that kept them was the chain was locked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Roaches

Posted Jun 10, 2017 on Hotels
I will say that when I walked into my room the roaches scattered. I was grossed out and immediately checked out. The customer service did not give me any problems when I explained that I would not be staying.