Ratings based on 331 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2017
The front desk staff was standing outside the front door when I got there smoking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Volo, Illinois

Nice hotel close to town!

Posted May 3, 2017
Pros: Quiet, clean, excellent customer service at the front desk.
Cons: More food put out in the Continental breakfast. It was only 7am and they were out of cinnamon rolls and yogurt and did not replenish them.
Location: Very close to shopping and the University of Arkansas.
Comfortable clean beds with excellent customer service at the front desk!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Central Arkansas

I will never stay at another Super 8.

Posted May 1, 2017
Very ill-kept, older M.hotel. I think people live there or something. Reeked of cigarette smoke. I ran water in the tub to take a bath and saw hairs floating in the water. And they weren't all hairs from the head. I was grossed out of my mind. Bad area. Nasty people. I was afraid for my life. Very bad experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Topeka KS

Suite was huge

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Pros: Clean, comfortable and close to the highway.
Cons: It is a little old and worn, but it was clean and that matters.
Location: There are a lot of strip malls and restaurants nearby. However, it is in a dry county, so they do not sell any wine in their stores.
It was a nice Super 8 hotel. Clean, comfortable and close to the highway.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Gave wrong Review

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: everything
Location: Its Jonesboro my son goes to school there otherwise I never would have gone there there's nothing there.
I originally gave a wrong review of this hotel I got it mixed up with the one I moved too after this one the Jonesboro Inn & Suites - my room there was dirty and I had to sleep with my blanket I bought with my over the hotel blanket at the edge of the bed because I found hair in the bed after pulling back the covers. I was offered another room but I was too tired from traveling to move so I had to lay down on the edge and rest. The staff did not seem sympathetic to me at all. Also the chair at the desk was filthy as well. I would never stay there again or recommend it to even someone I don't like. I stayed there on February 25, 2017. Terry Carter
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Centrally located

Posted Mar 22, 2017
This hotel was okay for the price I paid. Most of the staff were friendly. Yet, I probably wouldn't stay there again, mainly because it's not very clean and there is a very strong smell of marijuana that lingers, especially at night. If your just in need of a room for one night, maybe not so bad. Anything longer I would pay the extra money to stay elsewhere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel

Posted Feb 15, 2017
This hotel is a great hotel for the area. We duck hunt near here and would not stay anywhere besides here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel plus

Posted Feb 15, 2017
This hotel is a great hotel for the area. We duck hunt near here and would not stay anywhere besides here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 15, 2017
This hotel is a great hotel for the area. We duck hunt near here and would not stay anywhere besides here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 15, 2017
This hotel is a great hotel for the area. We duck hunt near here and would not stay anywhere besides here.