Ratings based on 368 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good basic hotel.

Posted Jul 20, 2017
This hotel is fine for sole travelers or families. Location is a bit weird, behind some houses. Not walking distance to any kind of store, but they're a short drive away. Very close to I-81 and I-78 interchange. Outdoor pool a bit cold, but gets lots of afternoon sun. Small, but good for kids that can swim. Breakfast area too small, too crowded, but guests rooms are comfortable. great beds.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2017 by Manager Guest Service, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Manager Guest Service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Great Stay

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Clean rooms and soft beds. Only stayed the night because it was close to the military site. Breakfast was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Wow! We can’t thank you enough for letting us know how impressed you were with our services and accommodation and that all our amenities did lived up to your expectation.On behalf of our staff, we thank you so much for your compliments of high housekeeping and hospitality standards. We look forward to serve you again to have another five star experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Appleton, ME

Perfect location for our family visit.

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Easy access right off the highway. Staff was great! Enjoyed our stay!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 4, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
It is so rewarding to hear that we were able to provide a comfortable and convenient experience. It is great to hear of how you enjoyed the value and the convenient location of our hotel.Thank you for giving us the opportunity to recognize our staff for their exemplary work in providing a comfortable and convenient experience for our valued guests. We look forward to serving you again in the future hope it will be just as enjoyable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, Texas

Great staff, needs maintenance and quiet hours

Posted May 31, 2017
Pros: The staff are wonderful! The bed was comfortable with a variety of pillows.
Cons: Maintenance and cleaning the AC units. Improved cable service and enhanced wifi signal. Almond milk in the breakfast bar.
Upon check in the tv in my room did not work. The desk clerk came up to my room but couldn't fix it. I had to pack up and move to another room. The room had a noisy fridge and the AC unit was very dirty. There were kids running the halls after 10:30 pm. The cable tv had many blocked out channels and the wifi signal was weak and spotty. The printer in the lobby needs toner.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 3, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention so that we can make sure no future guest experiences the same inconvenience. We apologize for the setbacks that you had experienced. We will address the maintenance task right away for the benefit of our future guests, which hopefully will include yourself.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Good breakfast, with hot items:eggs and sausage. Confortable beds and pillows. The rooms are clean. Great value for the money. Convenient location next to the highway and 25 minutes from Hershey Park.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N.V. Ohio

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Staff were friendly and we liked the modern rooms and quiet location. And the rates couldn't be beat.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share with us your review following your visit here in our hotel. We will do our best to make your next visit a better experience. Kind regards.
4 out of 5
by Aniket

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Crystal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels