Ratings based on 355 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, Texas

Great staff, needs maintenance and quiet hours

Posted May 31, 2017
Pros: The staff are wonderful! The bed was comfortable with a variety of pillows.
Cons: Maintenance and cleaning the AC units. Improved cable service and enhanced wifi signal. Almond milk in the breakfast bar.
Upon check in the tv in my room did not work. The desk clerk came up to my room but couldn't fix it. I had to pack up and move to another room. The room had a noisy fridge and the AC unit was very dirty. There were kids running the halls after 10:30 pm. The cable tv had many blocked out channels and the wifi signal was weak and spotty. The printer in the lobby needs toner.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 3, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention so that we can make sure no future guest experiences the same inconvenience. We apologize for the setbacks that you had experienced. We will address the maintenance task right away for the benefit of our future guests, which hopefully will include yourself.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N.V. Ohio

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Staff were friendly and we liked the modern rooms and quiet location. And the rates couldn't be beat.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share with us your review following your visit here in our hotel. We will do our best to make your next visit a better experience. Kind regards.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Squeaky, noisey floors

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Pros: Quick check in and out, friendly competent staff
Our only complaint was squeaky floors in our room, above us and in hallway
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 15, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
I apologize for the discomfort you experienced. We will verify your concern, I assure you that our management will carefully look into your concern to implement necessary corrective measure. Thank you for staying with us, and we hope to have the chance to provide you better accommodation and services. Kind regards.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel and a good price.

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Enjoyed my stay; nice clean room and a well kept hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 8, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay here in our hotel. We will do our next visit another fine, good value hotel accommodation. We hope to see you again soon. Kind regards.
4 out of 5
by Marilynn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jacqueline

Very Comfortable Hotel would stay again

Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
Great Hotel I was there for my son he had a overnight and Lebanon Valley college. Comfortable Beds my only problem was the elevator was right across from my room so it was noisy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Hotel Manager was very helpful. Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxcccccccc
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 1, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We seek to give each guest a very comfortable and accommodating experience and we are thrilled to hear about our success in this ambition. We look forward for your next trip.
3 out of 5
by michel

good quality

Posted Mar 1, 2017 on Hotels
very good comfort and good breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Matthew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels