Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great overnight travel stop

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: Clean, nice interior and exterior look. Rooms were nice as well as staff. Great breakfast too.
Cons: Nothing g I can think of.
Location: Didn't do anything near by During stay.
Very nice hotel to stay at. Would definitely look for Hampton again for future travel stops.
5 out of 5
by Chandra from Northport, Alabama

Patriotic and homey hotel

Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
This was a very homey Hampton Inn. They had popcorn and cookies ready for you at night plus they were so welcoming from the time we walked into the door until after breakfast the next morning when we left. It was July so all the decorations were very American and patriotic, but I have a feeling they leave these up all the time because they were truly American and showed a sense of pride in their ownership of this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent value hotel!!

Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff - great hotel - yummy breakfast & snacks - highly recommend!
5 out of 5
by Alan

NIce and quiet

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here for a Jazz concert. The hotel was very nice and appeared to be recently updated. They have numerous water fountains and features around the hotel. The bed was very comfortable and the room was quiet. Will be staying here again.
5 out of 5
by Victoria

Buena elección

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
El hotel muy cómodo, lompio y el personal amable. Lo recomiendo porque quedë sastifechs.
5 out of 5

Nice place to stay

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was friendly enjoyed my stay there
5 out of 5
by Andrew from Winston Salem

Very Enjoyable

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
This is easily the best run hotel we have ever stayed at. We had not one issue on the trip and would easily stay here again. Really enjoyed the little touches like popcorn in the lobby and candy on the hall tables.
4 out of 5
by Lea

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Prabhat from Edison,NJ

Great service at a reasonable price

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
I was on my way to FL for a vacation and needed a good quality overnight stay with good breakfast. We got a great night sleep and awesome Easter beakfast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pickering, Ontario

Nice hotel to stay on way home from Florida

Posted Mar 26, 2016
Cons: Shower water volume is low due to water saver shower head.
Convenient location just off the main interstate and halfway point from Florida to Toronto.