Ratings based on 203 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic

Posted Nov 21, 2017
How could we not be happy? It’s a winter wonderland in the lobby and there was complimentary lasagna and salad when we arrived!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from aiken sc

Posted Sep 27, 2017
The hotel stay was great. The lady who checked us in was so helpful and nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Friendly Staff at Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Pros: Staff and room.
Cons: Although the food court and breakfast were nice, some items were in short supply.
This was just an overnight stay while traveling, but the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff deserve praise. The room was nice, spacious, and included refrigerator and microwave.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Beaufort

Fall Festival

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Explosion of autumn decorations sets this Hampton Inn apart from the rest. Otherwise, same friendly staff, clean rooms, and great breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2017
The hotel was nice, a little over kill on the decorations and the parking lot is small, but the hotel rooms are nice and clean.
2 out of 5
by Linda

Worst night ever!

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
Every 10 minutes all night long, the water ran in the toilet. I'm sure it just needed adjusted or a small repair, but worst night I have spent here. I've stayed here many times before with absolutely no problem, however not the case this time.
5 out of 5
by Wesley

Sipping wine in Jonesville!

Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
If you love wineries, this hotel is located near some excellent wineries. Raffaldini Vineyards is only a few miles away and serves Italian style wines that are amazing! It is a beautiful venue with wonderful staff. The tasting is a bit pricey $12 for 5 tastings but they are generous and you get to keep the wineglass! The building is reminiscent of a Tuscan Villa and we had a fabulous time sitting on the patio near the fountain overlooking the vineyard! We had a satisfying dinner at Theo's near the hotel. The Hampton offered cookies, popcorn and bottled water when we returned for the evening. The breakfast was very nice as well! Hotel staff was very nice!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Welcoming staff, awesome breakfast and comfy rooms. All I could ask for in a hotel!
5 out of 5
by Misty

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice, clean, and comfortable. Shower adjustments were an awesome perk!