Ratings based on 171 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great hostel and kind staff

Posted Dec 3, 2016 on Hotels
the staff were nice and it very convenient,only few minutes to the station.And the bus to the airport is juz at the opposite side of the hostel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hostel and host :)

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
Hostel beige is a wonderful place for your stay in Seoul. All staff are very friendly and helpful. It is super near to dongdaemun for shopping and underground to travel anywhere you like :)
4 out of 5
by Ling Tsin from Hong Kong

Clean and tidy.

Posted Jan 11, 2016 on Hotels
The location was very convenient but it can be easily missed when you walked along the street and passed by. Everything was clean and tidy. The room was small but it's reasonable with this economical price. I'm really satisfied with this hostel.
4 out of 5
by Ling from Malaysia

Cosy, convenient, great people!

Posted Dec 23, 2015 on Hotels
Hidden gem at Dongdaemun. Short walking distance ( 2 mins walking distance) to the dongdaemun & dongmyo subway station. Airport bus stop is just at the front of the hostel. Their staff are friendly and speak English. Room is modern and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by Sandra from Hong Kong

Good location, close to metro

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
Hostel Beige is very close to Dongdaemun station, I took airport shuttle bus going to Hostel Beige and back to airport by #6002 airport bus which is very convenient, there are many eateries nearby and supermarket few shops away, even came back late at night is still safe to walk on the street, the room is clean, tidy and bathroom/toilet is hygienic with clean towels and toothbrush set etc, Manager Yong can speak fluent English and staff is nice and helpful, overall I am satisfied with this hostel and I will come back and stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel Close to Your Own Home

Posted Oct 28, 2015
One of the best part of my recent trip to Korea was Hostel Beige. The room was soooooooooooo comfortable and hotel staff were courteous and kind. I loved the softness of the bed spread. The decors were trendy and not cheap looking. I thought I was going to get 2 star ( mediocre) rated motel service and comfort level but I felt more comfortable here than any other 5 star hotel.s I stayed before. Its location is near 3 subway stations. 5 minutes to Dongdaemoon market on foot. Best restaurants locals hang out. Yes, the restaurants ( or eating joints) are not fancy but if you go for the taste, they have the best ones here near the hostel. The hotel price is reasonable. The airport limousine bus stop is right across the hostel. There are lots of fun street vendors. However, if you are prince and princesses, this area may not work for you but if you are visiting Korea to experience the local culture and food, this is the place to be.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will come again

Posted Sep 4, 2015 on Hotels
Good location, close to subway
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2015
I had the great stay in Hostel Beige. The staffs are all friendly. They even upgrade me to their 2nd branch hostel, very new building not too far away. Bed is very comfortable. Room are a bit small but come up with everything you need. The location is closed to many shopping malls and the airport bus is just a few step away. All in all I had the great time and hope to be back there again for my next return.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels