Ratings based on 244 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Göteborg

Bra hotell mitt i stan

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: Allt kändes fräsht och lite lyxigt
Cons: Vattenkokare på rummet, med te och kaffe
Ett hotell med väldigt fina lokaler och trevlig bar. Vi bodde i ett fint rum som hade minibar och där vi kunde ha extrasängar till barnen. Det enda vi saknade på rummet var vattenkokare. Frukosten serverades på ett underligt ställe och man var tvungen att följa skyltar genom halva hotellet. Utbudet på frukosten var helt ok men jag hade förväntat mig lite mer av ett fyrstjärnigt hotell.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Danmark

Fint hotel midt i byen

Posted Dec 11, 2015
Pros: Alt så rent og nyt ud. Det gav et rigtig godt indtryk af stedet.
Location: God beliggenhed, tæt på station og midtby. Mulighed for shopping om dagen og drinks om aftenen.
Fint hotel med pæne værelser, god morgenmad, god beliggenhed i roligt nabolag.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bra hotell med centralt läge

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Det bästa med hotellet var läget, nära till allt. Bra frukost, tysta rum. Prisvärt.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Anna from Halmstad

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
Mögel i fogar i hela badrummet. Ofräsch lukt rum och korridor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Henrik

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Louise

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Emma

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Modern but cosy

Posted Oct 20, 2015
Pros: Pretty well everything
Cons: A safe in the bedroom would be useful but it was possible to leave valuables in a safe at reception.
Location: Very central with shops and restaurants everywhere. Match museum worth a visit. Cinema ten minutes walk. Beautiful lake side walks with fishing etc.
A very modern hotel with a gym, conference facilities and a public restaurant in the newer part of the town very near to shops, the lakes, the University and bus and train stations. Ultra modern but very cosy, the rooms are very comfortable and warm with a mini bar/ fridge, toiletries in the bathroom and a very effective shower. Free tea and coffee in a little bar on the first floor. Everywhere was spotlessly clean. The buffet breakfast choice was amazing! Dinner was also very good if a little expensive. Staff were attentive and helpful - all spoke fluent English - and guests are made very welcome.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Torbjörn from Jönköping

Utmärkt

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
Mycket lugnt o bra frukost