Ratings based on 199 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jill from Florida

I will return if ever in the area again.

Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
The staff at the Front Desk and in the restaurant were tremendous. Very friendly and very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

exceeded expectations

Posted Jan 15, 2016
good location / large room / evening meal was a bonus
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Spacious room

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel is located downtown, easy to access. It has its own private and safe parking place (costs something like 15€ per night). The staff was very nice and helpful. The building is old but in a very good condition. The room was big, clean and comfortable. The bathroom was quite small but enough for what we had to do inside. There were 2 bathrobes inside the room, a kettle, some coffee and tea, a minibar and an iPhone (4S) loader with amplifier if you want to listen your own music. Around 3PM there is a free coffee and cake. The evening free tapas buffet looked more like a dinner buffet, it was very nice and good. I really recommend this hotel. If you have time, visit all the floors, in each floor there are old stuff exposed, it's like a museum. There is also a small gym with modern equipment. And the breakfast was very good.
4 out of 5
by Carli Peacock from London

Comfy Beds and lovely fur blanket

Posted Mar 29, 2014 on Hotels
Lovely staff and very pleasant stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Finchampstead Berkshire

Clarion Collection Hotel Victoria

Posted Sep 14, 2011 on Hotels
The Hotel Staff were very friendly and welcoming, the rooms are quite small and although some in my party had rooms which had been upgraded I didn't,so my room was in definate need of a coat of paint and new carpet! Tea making facilities are provided but no milk available in the rooms. Breakfast and dinner buffet were ok
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lexington, KY

Great Place To Stay In Jonkoping

Posted May 18, 2011 on Hotels
Good location, nice room and friendly staff make this a very comfortable place to enjoy Jonkoping. Plenty of electrical outlets, good elevators and pleasant eating areas. Good shower pressure and head, Very pleasant General Manager and very helpful team make this a very nice place to relax and enjoy the heart of the city of which the hotel was a part. Easy 5 minute walk to any of the towns special sites. Good value, and we would certainly choose this hotel before all others in this town
5 out of 5
by Annelie

Bekvämt, trivsamt och fräscht hotell.

Posted Feb 2, 2017 on Hotels
Vi har bott på detta hotell en natt/månad under ett halvår och anser att det är lika mysigt och trevligt varje gång!!!
4 out of 5
by Heléne

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
Upplevde hotellet som väldigt trevligt med bra service och nära till allt. Garageplats borde ingått och inte kostat extra.