Ratings based on 375 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No problems

Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
Room was great but smelly, staff moved me immediately. Great service as far as i am concerned. Everything was nice, will go back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 6, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I am sorry about the smell in the room but also glad that the staff handeled it well.I wish you warmly welcome back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business trip

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
Nice little hotel, good for a business trip with a nice room, good internet and lounge area. Sometimes it took a really long time to speak to a staff member at the desk when it was busy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 6, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I am sorry for the waiting time when getting in touch with frontdesk. I wish you warmly welcome back.
2 out of 5
by Ulf from Benidorm, Spain

Both the hotel and the staff need a make over!

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
Upon arrival I had to wait for a long time since the staff were busy talking to each other. This hotel is very tired. It needs a renovation. The wood around the door in the bathroom had rotted. The breakfast area was very loud and felt more like a hospital than a hotel. No attempt had been made to create a nice atmosphere. It felt like feeding time. The hotel charged me twice for the room. I had to make an international phone call to tell them to take off the charges. They did not even apologize for the mistake. The social skills of the people at this hotel needs great improvement.
4 out of 5
by Mattias

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kent from Scottsbluff, Nebraska

Outstanding place to stay in Jonkoping, Sweden

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels
This hotel was outstanding! The service, people, and conditions of the room were excellent. I will be staying here again very soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Hotel stay

Posted Dec 2, 2014
My room was clean and staff were friendly and helpfull
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by NeilH

Great for business

Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Ebookers
Really good, clean hotel, handy for the train station but a bit of a walk (10 mins) from the nicer half of the city centre. Staff were friendly and welcoming, room spotless with good level of comfort. Sound a bit poor on the TV, but a minor niggle in an otherwise good stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location nice hotel

Posted May 22, 2014
Staff were very helpful. Nice bar with a good range of beers and ales. Parking is a bit of a pain and a bit expensive but overall pretty good!
3 out of 5
by Robert Da-Urchin from London

Very average with loud fitness music at 6AM

Posted Nov 22, 2013 on Hotels
Nothing much to add to the title. Small room, ok amenity, and with great sound of electro House music at 6AM onward (non stop) from downstairs; i was explained thatt there is a fitness club where the dance excersize program starts at 6:15AM. THIS WAS A NIGHTMERE. I mean luckily, I had to wake up early that morning, so it ironically helped me get up in time lol. IF I was on holiday, or business trip with less time constraint, I will not use this hotel, or at least stay in the other part of the hotel which should be alot less noisy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Peter from Purley, Greater London, UK

Good hotel

Posted Jun 4, 2012
Well located with free wifi and a hearty breakfast