Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to the beach.

Posted Apr 18, 2017
The only place in town--literally. The lamps have plug-in outlets, that are worn out--who knew?
5 out of 5
by Kendra and Allen Meyer from Seneca, MO

always perfect

Posted Mar 4, 2017 on Hotels
My stay here is Always fabulous. staff is amazing, managers are awesome. rooms are comfy and quiet! thank you!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indiana

Nice, but...

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Nice but the walls are a little thin. Could hear next rooms TV and was hard to sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saint Peters, MO

Nice hotel close to town.

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Only stayed one night as it was a family funeral. Hotel was close to town but away from all the noise. Room was immaculate and up to date. Staff was very friendly, kind and polite. The free breakfast bar was good and well stocked to serv yourself. Would stay again if I am ever in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jc mo

Well maintained and roomy suite.

Posted Jan 29, 2017
The king suite was very big with a separate living space and wet bar. Big bathroom and comfy bed.
4 out of 5
by Marie

Clean hotel with great service

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
Room and hotel were very clean. Service was excellent (there were only 3 rooms taken while we were there). TV too small for the size of room. The plastic on the mattress is annoying. Breakfast was great. Will stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet, Convenient, and cheerful

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
This was an overnight stop on a business trip. The breakfast area is spacious, cheerful, and somewhat up-scale. Excellent food, too.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
Best Western Big Spring Lodge was a very nice place to stay. I will definitely stay there again. My best friend lives in Neosho and I go up when I can. The check in was fast and efficient. The receptionist was very nice and helpful. Breakfast was wonderful. Lots to choose from; eggs, biscuits, gravy, sausage, potatoes, breakfast burrito, oatmeal, juices, coffee, waffle, fruit, bread,breakfast bread and more! Excellent breakfast! The lady in housekeeping was very sweet. She gave us extra coffee for my room. Everyone was kind and made sure we had a good stay. I would highly recommend this hotel! Thanks for a wonderful stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Staff was very helpful and friendly. Rooms were clean and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 9, 2016 by HTuggle, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our property! Our guest input means so much to us. We hope to see you again the next time you are in the area!