Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Henry

Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
Phillip on duty at night on our arrival was exceptional with welcome, with help & with local information,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Extra help when needed

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: service
We had a sick group. It hit in the middle of a trip with a van load of teenagers. This hotel went above and beyond providing assistance to the sponsors, including some needed extra towels, trash bags and other little things to deal with the sickness that hit the whole group.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from McDonald, United States of America

One night stay

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Love the beds at Comfort Suites and breakfasts. Hotel was recently updated
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
Wifi did not reach to our room! Bathroom outdated. Cost too much for what we got. Would not recommend .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fairbanks, AK

convenient

Posted Oct 6, 2016 on Hotels
nice and convenient
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Orbitz
great one night stay, loved the pillows on the beds. The free breakfast was better than most, had hot food on the buffet, no complaints.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It is a comfortable hotel and centrally located.

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Pros: We especially appreciated the elevator as my wife can no longer handle stairs. The room was clean and the bed was very comfortable.
Location: We toured local towns I worked in when we lived here but as I said everything vhas changed.
We lived here 50 years ago. The hotel was one of the more pleasurable experiences as we found everything has changed and we were reminded of the saying "You can not go back".
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels