Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

great location and great service

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Pros: pretty much everything
Cons: having a door that had a delayed open/close system so baggage cart could be managed more easily
Location: good on off to highway, good restaurants nearby
I was hesistant to stay here after having stayed across the street at another hotel with a much less than great room, however the Drury was absolutely excellent for both me and my cat. The staff went out of their way to be helpful and courteous. It was also easy to walk to several nearby restaurants though with their happy hour snacks I was already full. The hotel felt safe, clean and very comfortable. I would defintely choose them again and will look for other Drury hotels in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Over night stay.

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Convient for an over night stay while traveling. Only negative was breakfast. Scrambled eggs were not cooked enough for us.
5 out of 5
by Lauren

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Debra from Mississippi

Adequate stay

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
I requested an accessible room, they even called and confirmed that. But when we got into our room it was not accessible at all. There wasn't a grab bar by the toliet, the toliet wasn't an elevated one, and the bath only had one grab bar. The doorway to the bath/toliet room wasn't to ADA code, too narrow for a walker or wheelchair. We were told that's all they had!
5 out of 5
by James from Chicago

Drury Inn Again

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
Traveling across country, choose Drury for the convenience, cleanliness, comfort featuers, happy hour with food and breakfast. Greal company
5 out of 5
by Joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Chris from Morrisville, mo

Best stay

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
My family and I were having a little vacation, plus attending a assembly at Missouri southern state university, Imitate Jehovah God. The stay was very nice. Will stay here again. Thanks for your time.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

poor

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
toilet did not work the moved us that room sink did not work
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Weekend away

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel right off the Interstate, very clean and close to restaraunts and shopping.
5 out of 5
by Catherine from Milwaukee

Great stay!

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
We used tbe hotel as a stop along te way while traveling. We were very impressed. We wanted to take a different route home but took the same way so we could return to the hotel! The staff was amazingly friendly both times!