Ratings based on 193 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from west plains

Nice, but not worth the price.

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: Nice staff. Very clean. Good bathrooms.
Cons: No where near a four star. Nice, but lower end tv, bad hard bed, pillows without filling, small cheap chairs, solid 2.5 but not a "better hotel"
Location: Right on far end of range line road. 1mile from mall. East acccess to food and shopping
Good hotel, nice staff, friendly. Yet more a micro hotel, tiny pool, tiny lounge, horribly hard beds, just no where near a four. Great staff and cleanliness can't make up for just a sub par facility. Could hear traffic from street all night. Picture does not match facilities. Save thirty bucks and go elsewhere. Disappointed in Marriot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Good location

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Good location and clean
Good location. Was passing through Joplin on vacation. Hotel was quiet and clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2017 by Bobbi Jo, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our property. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay, and should you ever come back in the area, we would love to see you again! Have a wonderful day!
5 out of 5
by Jacki

Perfect stay!

Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was great! I would stay again for sure!
5 out of 5
by John

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
Comfortable room, lots of places to eat nearby (within walking distance), nice breakfast area with charging station for mobile devices, friendly and helpful staff all around
5 out of 5
by Sheryl

Passing through Joplin

Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
We had a nice quiet night. The breakfast was good. Really good pound cake!
5 out of 5
by Rebecca

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
Comfortable clean friendly
3 out of 5
by Vickie

False Advertising

Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
They are still advertising a hot tub & they have taken it out. False advertising, we would not have stayed here. Also, we were told it was a heated pool, no it was cold. False advertising. This family will no longer stay here.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fastest checkin ever.

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Very friendly and quick with service. This is the second time I have used this hotel and it was great both times
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Hotel was great! Beds were comfy! Breakfast was good! Staff was friendly!