Ratings based on 181 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Hotel was great! Beds were comfy! Breakfast was good! Staff was friendly!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The bed

Posted Sep 18, 2016
The bed was the best we have ever slept on in a motel
5 out of 5
by nancy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Misleading info

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
Ended up having to pay for wi-fi which is ridiculous. Also, booked online and it seemed per the info that it should have had a pullout sofa but it didn't. Given we had over four people it was not very cozy.
3 out of 5
by Amy

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Pick up the dead roach when you clean bathroom floor please. Seeing it after the room was serviced was disappointing. Staff very friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
We had a good experience while staying during a swim meet. The breakfast met expectations and staff was friendly. We would stay at this hotel again.
5 out of 5
by Rosa M

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Robert from Grain Valley,Mo.

Great Motel

Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
Nice And Clean
4 out of 5
by Paula from Tulsa

Very nice comfortable hotel.

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
It was quiet & very nice (even though the hotel had many young children staying there because of an event. The only criticism is that I was surprised that there was no hair dryer. Fortunately, I had no need for it this time -- but -- It was easy to get to the hospital where our family member was that we were visiting.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Family Vacation 2016

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
Driving through used hotels.com and saw a great price for a Marriott class hotel. Got some rest and even swam in the morning with my kids before checking out.