Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Everything was great.

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Location: Several nice restaurants nearby - even walking distance to some.
I got there about 10:30 a.m. - check in time was 3 p.m., but there was a room ready like I had scheduled for and I got to check in several hours early. Some hotels make you wait to regular check-in time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One overnight

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
One night stay on the way to somewhere else. Good location. Easy access from highway
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very quite and comfy

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Great place and staff - will stay here again. Staff was welcoming - very clean and great breakfast
5 out of 5
by Lorna from Stuart, VA

Relaxation!

Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
The Hamptons are always excellent and this was no exception. The staff is friendly and helped us find a great restaurant. The breakfast attendant/chef was friendly and asked everyone if they were satisfied. Coffee is important and theirs is excellent. The rooms and beds are clean and comfy. I felt safe inside and outside.
5 out of 5
by Anita

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Alexander from Oklahoma City

Friendly staff

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
Great friendly staff made me feel at home
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Still tired.

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
This was a one night stay for college graduation.The mattress was poor and my wife and I felt like we were rolling towards the middle. Despite being very tired, we could not get comfortable and did not sleep well. Breakfast was below average, compared to other places we have stayed of similar price. The room was clean and the TV, Fridge, and Microwave all in good condition.
5 out of 5
by Samantha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Louis

Totally exceeded my expectations!

Posted May 11, 2016
Pros: Everything! This was an amazing experience!
Cons: If I have to come up with something, the height of the toilet in the bathroom was a little low. But we had no problem with it.
Location: The hotel is just off the main north-south road in town, Rangeline. There are many restaurants and shopping opportunities along this road.
This was the best hotel I've ever stayed in! And they aren't paying me to say this! I could not have been more comfortable. The room was spotless and well-organized. The bed was as comfortable as mine at home, something I've never had in a hotel before. There was a coffee maker, a microwave, and a small refrigerator in the room. The bathroom was gorgeous with several hooks for clothes, plenty of towels, well-lit, and had extra toilet paper. The staff was friendly and helpful, not just at the front desk but throughout the hotel. And the breakfast...it was amazing! Such a variety of food: scrambled eggs, sausage, breakfast casserole, oatmeal with many topping choices, bagels, English muffins, sweet rolls, fresh fruit, cold cereal, and a coffee bar that's available all the time. I also appreciated the fact that there was an ice and soda machine on each floor. We visit family in this town several times a year, and we will definitely stay at this Hampton Inn again.