Ratings based on 285 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Joplin

Posted Apr 15, 2018
Spacious, quiet and comfortable with nice amenities
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful stay

Posted Mar 24, 2018
Food and service was great. Love this hotel! Staff is always friendly and helpful. My favorite home away from home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Top-of-the-line .... superb

Posted Mar 24, 2018
We were blown away by the size and condition of the hotel and the suite itself. This hotel is our last day of our vacation memorable. Just perfect
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Family friendly hotel with accommodating staff.

Posted Feb 26, 2018
We stayed here with 4 little kids and they had a great time in the pool area. The free breakfast buffet is one of the best I've had at a hotel and the staff was very kind by making my son biscuits and gravy after they ran out and was close to breakfast hours closing. The only complaint I have would be the pacifier that my son stepped on when he walked beside the bed and his foot went under the dust ruffle and later we found a baby blanket on the floor behind one of the curtains when we moved a chair up against the wall out of the way. It just made me wonder how well the rooms are cleaned.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from omaha

Very nice place. Not one complaint.

Posted Jan 14, 2018
Excellent. Very beautiful place. Seriously everything was perfect
5 out of 5
by Cristy

Wonderful

Posted Jan 2, 2018 on Hotels
We booked this hotel an hour or so before we arrived on a long road trip. The front desk staff was great. The room was HUGE and clean and comfortable. We would not change a thing and will stay here whenever we stay in Joplin.
5 out of 5
by Gail

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by mylene

Posted Dec 7, 2017 on Hotels
I booked my daughter and husband on their way to Arizona, they like their stay because of good service, cleanliness and good crew.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston TX

Friendliest Staff Ever

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Pros: Everything
Location: My mother is in a nursing home in Joplin.
From the desk clerks to the chef of the morning and evening meals to the housekeepers: they are the friendliest staff I have ever experienced at any hotel.
4 out of 5
by Kyle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2017 on Hotels