Ratings based on 298 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2018
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2018
This place is fantastic - this was our second time staying.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2018
All the staff are very friendly and helpful !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Olathe KS

Posted Apr 29, 2018
I like staying here. I feel safe and I like the Happy hours Mon-Thurs. I try to plan my time in Joplin so that I can go to this! I like the soup they have. Very friendly staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati OH

Nice hotel.

Posted Apr 26, 2018
Pros: Staff, location, and food were all excellent.
Cons: Check the smell in the bedrooms.
Location: Location was good. I had lots of restaurant choices for dinner.
I loved the hotel. I would have given my stay a perfect score but the decorative pillows on the bed had a bad smell. I took them off of the bed and put them in the closet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Joplin

Posted Apr 15, 2018
Spacious, quiet and comfortable with nice amenities
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful stay

Posted Mar 24, 2018
Food and service was great. Love this hotel! Staff is always friendly and helpful. My favorite home away from home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Top-of-the-line .... superb

Posted Mar 24, 2018
We were blown away by the size and condition of the hotel and the suite itself. This hotel is our last day of our vacation memorable. Just perfect
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Family friendly hotel with accommodating staff.

Posted Feb 26, 2018
We stayed here with 4 little kids and they had a great time in the pool area. The free breakfast buffet is one of the best I've had at a hotel and the staff was very kind by making my son biscuits and gravy after they ran out and was close to breakfast hours closing. The only complaint I have would be the pacifier that my son stepped on when he walked beside the bed and his foot went under the dust ruffle and later we found a baby blanket on the floor behind one of the curtains when we moved a chair up against the wall out of the way. It just made me wonder how well the rooms are cleaned.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A must stay hotel

Posted Feb 22, 2018 on Hotels
We were very happy with our room, the pool, breakfast, and more.