Ratings based on 247 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Nice & clean, comfortable. Easy to get off highway.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Didn't turn on the heat.

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Arrived 11:00 PM to freezing room. Took over an hour to heat the room enough to sleep. Did not make-up the room next day for 2nd night stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D

Great location

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Beautiful hotel. Spacious room. Great breakfast. Close to Precious Moments Chapel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Relaxing and Pleasant

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Loved the decor, space and condition. Only two complaints-- bed was unbelievably hard, so much so that we barely slept, and ice machine was missing in our area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Nov 22, 2016
really enjoyed the hotel, very nice and clean, great staff, and breakfast was real good...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A+ Stay All The Way Around!

Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed one night (3 rooms) attending a family wedding in Carthage. The price was excellent and the staff was helpful and friendly - A+ all the way around. The children enjoyed the pool; each room had the tools we needs (e.g., microwave, cable, mini frig). Great breakfast! Very Clean! Overall, top notch. Normally our family stays at the Marriott (no Marriott in Carthage), but honestly the atmosphere, items u look for in a hotel were at Precious Moments. Thank U to the administration/staff at Precious Moments.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Needs a remodel

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: I liked the staff of this hotel and the grounds. This is a fantastic place if you are traveling with pets. I think that the pet fee they charged was more than reasonable and should be raised.
Cons: This property needs updating. New carpeting, new paint. I think that they are still charging "Holiday Inn Express Prices" for a budget motel.
Location: Very convenient to two freeways. No good sit down restaurants nearby, just fast food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very nice place to stay. Classy place.

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Location: Fairly close to Branson.
Room was large. Very nice. Staff was nice. A good free breakfast bar.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean older motel

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
Relaxing stay to get away
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

This is a great place to spend a couple of nights!

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: The room was very clean and spacious. Appreciated the refrigerator for diabetic supplies. Bed was quite comfortable. All of the hotel staff was kind, courteous and knowledgable of the area. Wish we had brought our swim suits to enjoy the inviting indoor pool!
Cons: We almost missed the signage for the hotel from the road. It is there but kind of hidden.
Location: Easy access to the Precious Moments Chapel and grounds. Found the quaint town of Carthage friendly. Easy access to Joplin for an concert.