Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, friendly, nice.

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
Last stop on our way home, and a very pleasant one. Had a mixup with our rooms but the evening manager quickly got us the room we wanted - she even picked out a room over the breakfast area so we wouldn't have to worry about our little ones disturbing a guest in a lower floor. Free cookies as a welcome, to boot. Room was a bit small but well furnished and clean - we really enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Thumbs up

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Clean
Everything was great with friendly staff. Pleasant stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 28, 2016 by Bob, Hotel Management
Dear Todd Thank you for staying with us and taking time for a review. I am glad you enjoyed your stay. I hope to see you again in the future. Bob Kluth GM
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Conviently right off the Interstater

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
Arrived at the hotel 2 hours before check in but our room was ready so they checked us in. The breakfast was adequate.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 28, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thank you for staying with us and for taking time for a review . Your feedback is appreciated. I hope to see you again in the future. Bob Kluth GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sedona, AZ

Best beds

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Sleep Inn always most comfortable beds. Nice new feeling hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 28, 2016 by Bob, Hotel Management
Dear Steve We completed a full renovation, including new beds, last year. I'm glad you liked it. Thank you for your business and I hope to see you again in the future. Bob Kluth GM
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rochester Hills, MI

Nice place for traveling Rt 66

Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Hotels
Traveling Rt 66 with hubs. Nice large room, adequate breakfast. Right next to a large truck in and out and overnight facility. But, with the white noise maker on my phone, no problem.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thank you for your business and taking time to review. I hope to see you again in the future. Bob Kluth GM
5 out of 5
by Eric

Great hotel

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
It was great!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Eric Thank you for staying with us. I appreciate your business and taking time to give us a review. I hope you will come by and stay with us in the future when you are in the area. Bob Kluth GM
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Mostly the friendly staff.
Cons: Maybe a discount when you are remodeling.
The staff was very helpful and friendly and our room was neat and clean and the bed was comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Bob, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thank you for staying with us and for giving us a review. We are almost done with the new elevator and in September we start on a new swimming pool. Very excited! Hope to see you again. Bob GM
4 out of 5
by Bradley from Houston

Joplin stayover

Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
Newly renovated and in great condition- a very nice value for the money.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 25, 2016 by James, Hotel Management
Dear Bradley Thank you for staying with us and giving us a review. We appreciate your business. As we finish on our new elevator, we look forward to the Fall when we will begin construction on a new pool. Hope to see you then. Bob GM
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 25, 2016 by James, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thank you for staying with us and for the great review. We hope to see you again soon. Bob GM