Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.9 out of 5
13% of guests recommend
2.2 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.1 Room comfort
1.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from imperial mo.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: new motel
Location: just passing threw never stay again
sorry but this was the worst motel we have ever stayed,we even asked for our money back i will call my charge card to see if i can do anything,bathtub was filthy no coffee pot,no microwave toilet ran all night kept us awake and no phone in room i think that would be safety issue i realize it is not your fault but something needs to be done.thank you for time bobby dunn
1 out of 5
by Catherine from California

Big mistake

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
We booked here by mistake, theis take was huge. The one brighr spot was the bed. Cold water and low pressure was the shower. Our room was not cleaned and we had to ask for towels. Most ammenties listed were broken or just not provided any more.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2015
No Ice machine. bed was only remade once while I was there.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nasty hotel period!!

Posted Sep 20, 2015
Nasty and dirty, would never go back or refer anyine else to go there
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chesapeake, Virginia

Running down hotel

Posted Aug 12, 2015
Pros: Not at all
Cons: It is a run down hotel. Need lot of update
We prepaid $100 per night for 3 nights at this hotel. This hotel is so dirty, filthy. Towels and bed sheets were badly stained, turning to yellow. Room was smelly and dirty. Except for shower,We hadto wear shoes around the room for first night. Due to the hotel was in a very bad condition, we tried to cancel the room for remaining nights but they did not refund the money. No receipt was given either. We ended up in staying at another hotel for other 2 nights. My recommendation to this hotel is ZERO point.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from washington DC

Towers was dusty, room was smell

Posted Aug 10, 2015
We were pilgrims and we had no choice , all the area had no room available so we had 4 terrible night, I ordered double bed but they gave us king bed, I asked more plankets they didn't give us ,
2 out of 5
by Michael from Chicago Suburbs

Met basic requirements

Posted Jul 5, 2015 on Hotels
Seems to be an old motel that is somewhat rundown, but it does seem like current owners are doing some repairs ont he room. The staff was quite helpful, which was nice to see. the money i saved in comparison to other hotels in the area was worth the stay in my opinion. however if you are picky about the condition of a motel you probably wouldnt want to stay here.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Had to move to a different room, I asked for a nonsmoking room, and didn't, so had to move,
3 out of 5
by Sarah from Cordell, Ok

Good price little ran down

Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
Need more help at the desk. The room was nice just a little ran down but the price was great and the shower was awesome.