Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

1.9 out of 5
16% of guests recommend
2.2 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
2.1 Room comfort
1.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Julie

Posted Oct 18, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 11, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We look forward to assisting you again! Safe travels. Sunrise Inn
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

there was a Friendly staff nice and clean room

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Every thing was nice and coffee was nice I well like to go back
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2017 by Joe, Hotel Management
We appreciate your time to take this survey and provide your opinion Thx Management
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
We only stay 1 night out of 2 total nights we paid, nothing working, no water, sorry its my first and last
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2017 by Joe, Hotel Management
Sorry for inconvenience Thx Management
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible service and horrible room

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
I usually don't write reviews, but this, I HAVE to because their service is a nightmare, let alone their rooms are so dirty. We booked non smoking room and they gave us a smoking room. We requested to change the room but they refused to, saying that it's not their problem and will not refund the money either. I stay at hotels quite often but I never encounter anything like this crappp before. Would never recommend this horrible service and room to any of you out there. Super 8 and best western are right next door, they have wayyyyy better service and rooms are really clean, prices are wayyy better too. If anything, you guys can check those places out instead of this crappp here: best of luck !
1 out of 5
by Deborah

I did take pictures.

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
May stay was horrible, I was put into the room and the toilet was not working and it was not clean. When I ask for a refund I was told no and they told me to move to another room or loose my money. The other room was okay and it had an safety issue, due to the front door did not close tight nor had an inside lock. I did not have next day service for clean towels and sheets etc. I will not ever recommend this hotel for my worst enemy. And add To add insult to injury they charge me 11.00 when I check in and charge me and extra charge of 20.00 when I check out. So this was my stay at Sunrise Inn
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from imperial mo.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: new motel
Location: just passing threw never stay again
sorry but this was the worst motel we have ever stayed,we even asked for our money back i will call my charge card to see if i can do anything,bathtub was filthy no coffee pot,no microwave toilet ran all night kept us awake and no phone in room i think that would be safety issue i realize it is not your fault but something needs to be done.thank you for time bobby dunn
1 out of 5
by Tony from House Springs Missouri

Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was very run down and very overpriced for the condition it was in
1 out of 5
by Catherine from California

Big mistake

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
We booked here by mistake, theis take was huge. The one brighr spot was the bed. Cold water and low pressure was the shower. Our room was not cleaned and we had to ask for towels. Most ammenties listed were broken or just not provided any more.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2015
No Ice machine. bed was only remade once while I was there.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels