Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by LaQueetta

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and comfortable

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Lots of restaurant good area Area was great it's quiet peaceful and very comfortable Places food and entertainment great people great atmosphere great place
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent place to stay for the price

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
The wifi was an issue it would kick me off and on kinda annoying but other than that it was a decent place to stay for a couple days.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Joppa

Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was very nice. The room was very nice, clean comfortable bed.I really appreciated the quietness And the staff was very nice. I will be staying there again soon
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't do it!!!!

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
I guess you get what you pay for, the pictures are deceiving, our room was nothing like the pictures! There's 3 parts to this building, the main building only has 2 levels and the third is a level by itself outside behind the main building. The staff, were ok, but the rooms are different. Our floors were not clean as expected, they were sticky and a nasty stained chair in the corner of our room that needs to be replaced. There was no smoke detector in our room, the bathroom door handle was coming apart. Tissue or paper was placed in the door because you couldn't look out the peep hole. Asked for nonsmoking and gave us smoking, we both health problems so we did what we could. We took pictures of things that needed to be fixed. Our overall stay felt sketchy, but we made the best of it until our next destination. We won't be staying or ever coming back here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Staff was extremely helpful, especially Gina

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Room very clean, floors not carpeted. Only change would be maybe a throw rug?
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

The entire place smells like cat urine & smoke.

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: It's location was great for me but in the future I will stay further away and drive to avoid being in this dump.
Cons: It smells horrible. Although the bathroom was clean, the rest of the place smells of old heavy smoke. They would need to replace everything.
Location: Whatever you want to do.
They first assigned us to room 120 which smells of cat urine very strongly. The entire place smells of heavy and old smoke. All of our clothes & things had to be washed multiple times to remove the smells that penetrated the fibers of our things. The bed linens have cigarette holes in them. It's the nastiest place I have ever stayed in.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice. No noise and/or parties this trip...unlike the last trip!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
Check in was very quick ! Melissa was on the front desk and was very helpful Room was clean and beds were very comfortable It was conveniently located just off the interstate
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels
Not a bad place to stay at as long as you are there for a job,very quiet