Ratings based on 348 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Yau Ma Tei

Room small compare to other hotels.

Posted Jun 22, 2017
Pros: Nothing much but of average alright!
Cons: Better hotels with window. Provide English newspaper for reading. If possible provide shuttle service too!
Location: Distance not very far from Ladies Market.
For those on budget, it's okay but not for me. I will prefer a cosy big comfortable room like an average 4 star hotel but of "Special Sale Price."
2 out of 5
by wonder man from usa

bad

Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
room tiny, no closet.bathroom and shower come together.the wifi shut down every 35 minutes,need to reconnect time to time. everyday I come back they only leave my quilt folding on my bed and I found they didn't change it either. but they suppose to change the bed sheet at least twice a day.
4 out of 5
by Linxi

Comfortable and clean :)

Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
Overall a very pleasant 6 nights stay! Rooms were very clean and well equipped, though definitely small. But could make do! Have daily cleaning service too, with complimentary bottled water everyday. Location wise very conveniently located-- few minutes walk from yau ma tei mtr exit C. Also had quite a few nice eating places in the vicinity, and was very close by temple street.
3 out of 5
by Douglas

Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
I have long wished to stay at this hotel with the unique name and attractive lobby, which is made to look like a bridal suite. The reality was different; not a bad place, but not worth the money. Very small rooms, one quite slow lift, and nothing about bridal suites after leaving he lobby. It is, however, very close to teh MRT, easy to reach from Nathan Road or the subway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ny ny

Nice surprise

Posted May 11, 2017
Small room but huge bathroom/ shower area. Cheap rate and convenient location. Right by claypot rice and street food. One minor note, I stayed above the BTH cafe and it's only a 5 storey bldg. The main bldg is 13 or 14 floor high with one elevator, I think.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

location

Posted Apr 9, 2017
very convenient location,, close to everything, but you only able to get one TV channel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel or really guest house

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Booked double room Very small just like a Guest House u would book in Monkok or somewhere in Kowloon. Really small and hard to manage. Will book Eaton or Dorsett in HK next time
4 out of 5
by Yik Seng

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Thailand

convenience

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: Near MRT station and food store everywhere at any time.
Cons: -
Location: Near convenient store.
It's easy to go to anywhere because it's near MRT station. The room is so tiny but fully equipped. The toilet is very small but clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tiniest room I have ever seen

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Pros: Nothing - even the elevator did not work properly.
Cons: Hopeless case
The room is minuscule, including the washroom. To sit on the toilet you need to manoeuvre around the sink, which then seems to be resting on your lap. The hotel is directly above a noisy night market that does not quiet down until 2 or 3:00 am. This booking was a disaster.