Ratings based on 195 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Great place very comfortable and spaceous

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Our stay at CHI 279 was a great experience. The apt is spaceous and has everything you need and lots of storage space to put big luggages and stuff. They even have umbrella for you to use for raining days which came handy. The staff was very friendly and overall this was a great place to stay in Hong Kong close to everything and very secure.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2017 by Chorus Lau, Hotel Management
We were delighted to have you stay with us at CHI 279 and are excited to hear that you had an enjoyable experience. Should you need any assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us directly. Thank you!
2 out of 5
by Raimundo

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 7, 2017 by Patrick, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great spot

Posted May 23, 2017
The value for the money is incredible considering what you get. The Chi 279 location is in a quieter part of town, so not too noisy at night. The subway is close, supermarket around the corner. Nice bathroom, kitchenette, great windows and A/C
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Pasakorn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Quoc

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
We had an amazing stay at The Chi Residence 279. The staff and service are so nice and friendly, making us feels so welcome. The rooms are so clean, comfortable, and has everything we need to make us feel at home. The location is amazing, close and convenient to shops and eateries. I'd highly recommend this place.
4 out of 5
by Rosine

Great value hotel alternative

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
Very good value. Nice sized apartment compared to hotel rooms in Hong Kong. Good access to markets, restaurants, transport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good apartment hotel

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Good apartment hotel near Yau Ma Tei station, close to Temple street market
4 out of 5
by Yean Yik

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from singapore

Nice hotel close to shopping area

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Friendly and helpful staff coupled with good location definitely recommended