Ratings based on 3,502 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Along Nathan Road

Posted Jan 21, 2018
Having some renovations and bed was abit hard . Alot of eateries can be found around the hotel .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore.

Convenient

Posted Jan 19, 2018
Pros: Convenient location.
Location: Easy access to public transport, food and convenient stores.
Value for money and is a convenient location which meets all my needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CALIFORNIA

Convenient

Posted Jan 17, 2018
Pros: location
Cons: larger rooms.. haha can't and won't happen in hong kong (i know)
Location: restaurants, malls, everything is very very close by walking distance
Good location, good customer service. Close walking distance to everything... e.g. food, malls, many taxis etc. Always had great service from the employees!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Riyadh

noisy

Posted Jan 16, 2018
The hotel was noisy because of the renovations ther, and all the facilities were closed, so we didn’t enjoyed any of these things, in editions the hotel is quite fare from the city center.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2018 by Eaton, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing feedback on your most recent stay with us and I appreciate that you took time out of your busy day to share your experience. During the renovation period, the Lobby, concierge, Metro Buffet & Grill and T Bar will continue to be in service. One of our key objectives during the renovation is to assure minimal impact during this time, making sure that our guests are well taken care of and receiving Eaton’s best attention and service standard. We apologize for any inconvenience that it may cause. We hope to be able to welcome you back to the Hotel so that you can see the new look of Eaton and your concerns will have addressed, please let us know if we can be of any further assistance. Yours sincerely, Blondie Yeung Director of Communications Eaton, Hong Kong
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2018
The stay was average as perhaps it’s under Reno. But the location of the hotel is good as it not too far away from the station
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Very clean and close to subway.

Posted Jan 9, 2018
Location: Lots of shops and restaurants nearby.
We found a problem with our room after two nights, and the manager switched us to another room right away. The customer service is excellent.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth

Posted Jan 8, 2018
Pros: Polite and helpful staff. Convenient location.
Cons: Temperature of rooms and hotel corridors. Could not adjust temperature of air conditioning in the room. Way too cold.
Location: Close to MTR stations and food outlets.
Cold room with non adjustable temperature as well as terrible quality pillows meant not a single good night's sleep was had.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 12, 2018 by Eaton, Hotel Management
Dear Charlie, Thank you for sharing feedback on your most recent stay with us. Rest assured, your concerns have been referred to the necessary Department Heads for investigation. We hope to be able to welcome you back to the Hotel so that you might see your concerns have been addressed, please let us know if we can be of any further assistance. Yours sincerely, Blondie Yeung Director of Communications Eaton, Hong Kong
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Jan 8, 2018
It’s really a good hotel, I recommend it, kind of cheap hotel in price, the facilities it’s really good and staff is excellent and helpful, the half phone with free date and you can call five countries for free. For sure if I come again I will stay in this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Fran CA

Hotel is just ok.

Posted Dec 29, 2017
Now is remodeling. Noice and dust in front entrance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easily accessible to a lot of eateries

Posted Dec 28, 2017
Pros: Nice staff
Cons: More visible sign board along Nathan road
Location: Food and shopping
A nice stay with easy access as it is near the MTR.