Ratings based on 2,106 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto

Good location

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Staffs are very helpful and very friendly. The location is very convenient . Near the subway - Jordan and Yau Mai Ti. No sign and direction on Nathan Road. Overall is good for the price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NSW

convenient place for eating and shopping

Posted Aug 12, 2017
Pros: there is a bus service to the airport close to the hotel, and the hotel is also close to MTR stations which can take one to anywhere in Hong Kong
Location: Not to be miss is the Kowloon Park where one can swim or have a look at different plants and birds in Hong Kong
a comfortable stay in the hotel which recruited nice and efficient staffs
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel. close to mtr and food

Posted Aug 10, 2017
my favourite place to stay as food and mtr is in close proximity.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glasgow

Great hotel. Close to mtr station.

Posted Aug 9, 2017
This was my 4th stay at this hotel and it met my expectations. We opted for the breakfast buffet which was great but in hindsight we should have bought less vouchers and tried other fantastic places HK has to offer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2017
Walking distance from the Jordan MTR station. Check in was quick. Room was very clean and tidy. Money changer is just beside the hotel entrance, the exchange rate rate was alright. 7-11 is just opposite.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Location is good as it is very accessible.

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Pros: Location and gym.
Cons: Accede to request for extra mineral water bottle.
Location: Nice eatery place.
My stay was a pleasant one and I liked the location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

Pleasant Stay

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Overall experience was excellent. Breakfast was great and the location is in the center of Kowloon...love the easy accessibility to HK public transit👍👍
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

Pleasant Stay

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Overall service was excellent and location is in the center of Kowloon...we loved it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Dubai

Centrally located; modern hotel

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Cons: Room service and food selection / quality
Location: Very close to Jordan metro station. Lots of inexpensive food options nearby.
As expected with most Novotel hotels we have stayed at in major cities, the hotel provided decent facilities, well trained staff and the right amount of comfort to make our stay pleasant. There were a few hiccups with room service and the quality and selection of food at the bar could be better but these were minor issues. Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne Australia

Great central hotel

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Pros: Proximity to station and breakfast
Cons: .Not sure why lights were randomly flashing in the room at night ? Fault
Location: Mongkok Jordan station Tsim Sha tsui
Close to MTR station walking distance. Clean rooms with great breakfast, lots of variety,