Ratings based on 523 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Quito

Very good

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Confortable, located centraly to everything. good service, room clean. plenty of variety in breakfast. Good hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ecuador.

Very good

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Nice hotel. Close to everything. Staff very helpfull. Breakfast very complete. Good experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly atmosphere , love the staff

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Friendly staff, always smiling, quick assistance, thanks for all the help.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bermuda

Excellent service and super airport shuttle

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Pros: Service and comfort was excellent.
This Marriott provides a complimentary airport shuttle by pre-arrangement. Which means that the shuttle driver is actually waiting for you after you come through immigration and customs! Awesome. The shuttle also runs at the wee hours of the morning like 4:00 a.m.. The front desk staff were friendly and efficient and the restaurant food tasty and very well priced. We didn't make any use of the pool or other facilities as we only stayed here (in a suite for 4) the night before flying to the Galapagos Islands and the night after leaving, but I would highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very accomodating

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Pros: free parking
Very nice hotel and accommodating. We were able to leave our car in the garage while we left town for a few days. When we returned for our hotel stay, our car was safe and sound.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Millburn nj usa

Good price hotel 💙Loved

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Very nice hotel and the food excellent ,friendly customer services 👍🏻I be back next year for two weeks vacation
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quality - Comfort - Affordable

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: Location, Comfort, Rooms, Cleanliness, Staff, everything! Cons: I can't figure out any cons, maybe the price?? it's not pricey even
5 out of 5
by miguel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ecuador

Good choice and good location

Posted May 29, 2017 on Orbitz
Was a good experience to stay in this hotel. Next time I will choose again the same opinion