Ratings based on 227 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Beautiful hotel on the river.

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Fabulous hotel! From the moment we arrived until we left the hotel staff were friendly and helpful. I would go back time and again to the Four Seasons Prague.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tokyo, Japan

Great location, room, and staff was excellent!!

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Wish the hotel had a lap pool, and TOTO washlet toilet, and then it would have been 6 Stars!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location. Very quiet rooms.

Posted May 21, 2017
Pros: The location. The bed. The vitality pool.
Location: Two block walk to the Charles Bridge, three block walk to Old Town Square. A 30-minute stroll to Prague Castle. Overall, a perfect location.
The beds were excellent and the rooms were very quiet. We had a wonderful sleep every night!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from philadelphia

Absolutely wonderful

Posted May 19, 2017
Wonderful staff, excellent hotel. Nothing to complain..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oakland ca

Great location with a great staff.

Posted May 14, 2017
Great location with a great staff. The amenities especially the spa were excellent. The tours they recommended where as advertised we enjoyed them especially the boat tour from the hotel. The Front desk staff were very helpful especially Katrina. I would only stay here when we return to Prague.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA, CA

Wonderful

Posted May 9, 2017
Lovely accommodations. Top notch service. Great location by the river. Good rates, compared to other Four Seasons properties.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cambridge, UK

Beautiful hotel with excellent location.

Posted May 9, 2017
Pros: Perfect location, gorgeous smell, excellent condition and decor, wonderful staff.
Cons: Not that we watched a lot of television, but the only english channels were news channels. It would have been nice to have a bit of variety.
Location: Everything was within walking distance, and the hotel staff were knowledgable and explained the map in detail.
We had a lovely stay in Prague and can't fault this hotel at all.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Location, service and comfort
Cons: NA
Wonderful customer service, amazingly comfortable bed that I didn't want to leave behind & splendid facilities
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Martinsville, NJ

Magnificent!

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: EVERYTHING
Cons: nothing
Location: Charles Bridge is right there. Within walking distance to everything!!!! Prime location.
The Four Seasons is outstanding! It is located in the prime section of Prague. the hotel is beautiful and the staff is extremely nice and accommodating. We had the best experience.